Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

As expected

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Nothing bad, per say. Convenient in location. Small rooms and I was street side, so a litte loud. But all in all, OK.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Beds were uncomfortable room was to small place needs up graded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Md

The hotel room itself was clean and neat.

Posted Feb 1, 2017
The room was very comfortable and clean. I enjoyed every moment of my stay away from home. I booked the hotel within the same day and my room was ready in the least amount of time A+ ratings
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
It's very clean. The only thing I didn't like was that the rooms are not in a building. You access your room from the outside. Me personally like to feel safe. I wouldn't want just anyone coming to my room. You just never know. PEOPLE ARE CRAZY‼ Overall I had a good night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
It was okay. Nothing fancy. The room was clean. The tv worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cozy

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The stay was ok until I noticed the tub was dirty and that they had roaches.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Cons: Tint the windows so you can pull the curtain back.
No natural light in the room during the day. People could just look in the room walking buy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable Hotel near Fairgrounds

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: simple
Cons: improve door locks to avoid freezing at night.
Location: Great Diner nearby - Nautilus
Small but Clean, Outside entrance, Electronic lock was frozen at midnight and could not get into room. That is a known problem. Shopping and restaurants nearby a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Great Hotel,

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness
Cons: I had one towel that was dirty,
Overall, Great hotel, clean rooms, comfortable mattress. I left my room with a messed up bed, I came back bed was made, dress wash cloths and towels were left for me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

No good

Posted Nov 7, 2016
No good, I had to ask for my money back.No good No good No good