Ratings based on 958 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Service

Posted Jun 6, 2017
It's day no one came to clean room.reported to desk. Second day no linen, towels or washcloths. Terrible service!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hanover, MD

Ok for 1 Night

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More pillows!
Location: Plenty of places near area to eat.
Was a bit disappointed that a room with a King size bed would only have 3 pillows available. Stayed here only because wanted to be near area for surgical procedure the following morning. I don't think I'll ever have to stay in area again but if I did I'd pay the extra money and stay in a better hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Room was Said To be non smoking but still smelled of cigarette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Room was great except HVAC system could use updating. But a nice room and a bargain.
3 out of 5
by Janet from NJ

Good budget motel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Up to date decor. Bed comfort ok. Wasn't filthy, but not thoroughly clean. No iron available for us to use when front desk called.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

Room 142 Great Access and Comfy Bed

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
this was my third stay, this king bed was the best of the three, comfy
2 out of 5
by Eric

Unhappy stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
Did not have a good stay at all. First room I was given had a strong smoke odor in a non smoking room, the lady was nice enough to move me to another room across from that one and I was still able to smell smoke . At night I felt something on my leg and come to find out it was a cockroach and there was also one crawling on the wall. There was only 2 small pillows on the bed and the room was very outdated .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again.

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Terrible property, didn't have normal fixtures including phone or hair dryer.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Honest Staff Kept Items Left in Room Safe!

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I forgot a $1000 suit in my room and I am very happy to say the cleaning staff and front desk staff was honest enough to set it aside and keep it until I was able to pick it up! Thank you.