Ratings based on 1,141 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient to facilities I needed.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Fairly quiet.
Location: Eat, drink and make merry!
Decent! I really liked it and will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Overall this hotel is good. The first night I got there and the room phone was broke. I told the front desk and they offered to change my room because they had nobody on the premise to fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M deom CT

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Very comfortable environment, staff is not, quiet location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Rm dirty on walls food splatter door latch not working properly rm very musty had to get a can of spray from maid to keep spraying
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Good enough for budget accommodation I enjoyed my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2017
Poor customer services, room not clean, shower was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn,MD

Old exterior/Nice interior

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Hotel exterior was old and a little run down. However, in the room was nice, neat and up to date. Would stay again. Had no problems.
2 out of 5
by Glenn

Only as last resort

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
No hair dryers in rooms and none available when asked. Pumping needs work. Sink handle and nobs were loose and needed to hold toilet handle down to get it to flush
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
The stay overall was good, for one the bathrooms had no locks on them which was weird for me to see. And two the last night we were there we had to shower with cold water since hot water wasn't coming out at all.
5 out of 5
by Gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels