Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Five minutes from Outlet Mall and Casino

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Extra blanket and pillow in the room.
Location: Casino and a large Outlet Mall
This is a budget hotel. Very basic, but comfortable and quite. There were several out of town work crews staying there. The hotel has all exterior rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel room smelled bad , its a 1star hotel . The cleanliness of the rooms was bad .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Go To Hotel when going in and out of BWI

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Close to BWI, Clean, comfortable and a good value.
Cons: Odors in Room
I was pleasantly surprised as this was my first experience with Red Roof. Check-in was a breeze. The staff friendly and very courteous. The room was very clean. The bed, to my surprise, was very comfortable and I fell asleep faster than I normally do. I awoke very refreshed which helped me as I had a very long day ahead. Two detractions which for a 2 star facility kept me from giving an overall 5. The room had a smell, not overpowering but lightly present, which I later surmised was from an animal as this is a "pet friendly" motel. The second critique is about the night staff. I Checked out at 4 am and the front desk person was not very knowledgeable about a few things. He seemed uninterested in his position there. That is just my take on it. I could have used a bit more assistance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Clean, quiet, friendly hotel near Casino

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The front desk staff is so friendly and are the best in customer service. Crystal and Shelly are so helpful and their great personalities and warm smiles will always brighten your day. Rooms are clean and comfortable and housekeeping staff is excellent. I will always stay here when i visit Baltimore
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by bernard from Washington dc

Great say

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I liked it
4 out of 5
by Tammy from Clovis California

Great Stay

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Customer service was great. Would def. stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great value for the price and location.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Cons: The exhaust fan is a little noisy.
Location: Just a few minutes from downtown and even closer to Arundel Mills Mall area. Three restaurants are right across the parking lot .
A no frills hotel, this hotel is a great value in its location (close to Baltimore). Just a few minutes from downtown and even closer to Arundel Mills Mall area, it offers a safe and convenient place to stay without spending a fortune. Three restaurants are right across the parking lot -- a fancy sit down one with bar, a deli and a Chinese restaurant. The staff are incredibly nice. This is my third time staying here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was cleaner and more recently updated than I assumed from a budget Motel. Only qualm is I reserved a non-smoking room and the room obviously smelled of smoke. But everything was clean and new, staff was extremely pleasant and check in/check out was fast and easy.