Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Five minutes from Outlet Mall and Casino

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Extra blanket and pillow in the room.
Location: Casino and a large Outlet Mall
This is a budget hotel. Very basic, but comfortable and quite. There were several out of town work crews staying there. The hotel has all exterior rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Posted Jun 10, 2016
The hotel room smelled bad , its a 1star hotel . The cleanliness of the rooms was bad .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Go To Hotel when going in and out of BWI

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Close to BWI, Clean, comfortable and a good value.
Cons: Odors in Room
I was pleasantly surprised as this was my first experience with Red Roof. Check-in was a breeze. The staff friendly and very courteous. The room was very clean. The bed, to my surprise, was very comfortable and I fell asleep faster than I normally do. I awoke very refreshed which helped me as I had a very long day ahead. Two detractions which for a 2 star facility kept me from giving an overall 5. The room had a smell, not overpowering but lightly present, which I later surmised was from an animal as this is a "pet friendly" motel. The second critique is about the night staff. I Checked out at 4 am and the front desk person was not very knowledgeable about a few things. He seemed uninterested in his position there. That is just my take on it. I could have used a bit more assistance.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Clean, quiet, friendly hotel near Casino

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The front desk staff is so friendly and are the best in customer service. Crystal and Shelly are so helpful and their great personalities and warm smiles will always brighten your day. Rooms are clean and comfortable and housekeeping staff is excellent. I will always stay here when i visit Baltimore
2 out of 5
by john from virginia

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok wish you had coffee makers in room.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Philadelphia

Great room for the price

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was fine. House keeping should be informed as to when people are checking out so that they are not disturbed early in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Demetrius from Richmond Va

Dees Weekend Adventure

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Upon arriving my rm didn't have no necessities and never knew anything about upgrades prior to booking. No microwave, coffee maker,fridge etc;room it's self was nice.After upgrade everything was very plesant. Housekeeping was a little early but that's was fine. A lot places to dine, shop,and even a casino nearby.This was none smoking in all rooms which which thought was great. Looking forward to returning knowing about upgrading because our overall stay was very pleasant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay and service. Was granted late checkout without question. Fresh coffee available 24/7.
5 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels