Ratings based on 1,078 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Viriginia

Very good, low cost motel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Bed and shower.
Cons: Room did not smell very fresh. However, the room seemed to be clean.
Location: Convenient to a major highway. Walking distance to a deli.
This is a very good, low cost motel. Bed and water pressure in shower were good. Accommodations are not fancy, but you are paying for fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Ill be staying here again !!! This is the friendliest place I have ever stayed at !!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Ground floor room
Cons: Hair dryer
Location: Close to the airport
Each room needs a hair blow dryer. Bed was comfortable, but pillows were a little to firm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Good hotel for the price fills up at night. Downfall close to BWI so you here airplanes occasionally.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice hotel near bwi airport

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Freshly remodeled, clean, cozy Great value, hot shower with great water pressure. Safe location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
It was excellent just would have loved to have microwave and fridge in room..and possibly a coffee maker..but overall really good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MN

Close to airport, inexpensive

Posted Jan 24, 2017
I went to the wrong Red Roof Plus location and the 2 front desk people (one from each) made sure I got to the right place and we're very welcoming. Clean room, tight but comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staffs customer service

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Great Location, and nice clean rooms for price !!!
Cons: Staff customer service..
Location: BWI airport, Arundel Mills mall, Baltimore
Great location.. nice rooms, STAFF so, so !!! As I was checking in staff spending way to much time taking to other staff members and customer's about personal issues !!! Rule One in customer service.. give the customer you are working with YOUR undivided attention... When you break off attention from customer to discuss non-emergency personal issues tells customers you don't want their business ... It should not take over 25 mins to check-in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
great and planning for future visits. I don't have much more to say, thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet.
Cons: I would have like a microwave in the room, or in the hotel lobby.
Location: We only went to walk and eat dinner.
The front desk staff were great! We were able to walk to a very good Asian Restaurant. It was a short drive to BWI airport.