Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable motel close to BWI

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Not fancy--just clean and comfortable. This was perfect as I just needed a place close to BWI for an early morning flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not The Best

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Website said they had hair dryers...nope. When we got to the room we didn't have any towels. Light bulb over sink didn't work. Called desk and they said they don't have maintenance on the weekend. She did call someone in....eventually.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great Hotel Staff

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable, close to the hotel and easy to find.
The room was clean and very comfortable. Arrived late in the evening and left early the next day. Even though we only there a short time, the hotel staff was very nice and eager to help. My son ended up leaving his tablet in the room and when I called to inquire if anyone had found it, the staff member new exactly why I was calling and let me know the tablet was in the safe. We were to far away to turn around and pick it up so the hotel staff kept it in the safe until I could get home and arrange for it to be picked up and shipped to me. When ever I called the staff was helpful and understanding. My father always loved staying at Red Roof Inn and now I know why. Thanks so much guys!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Food place to stay The staff are nice and wifi is good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I really enjoy staying at this particular hotel, the staff is always friendly and helpful,,, unfortunately my last stay the room was clean but smelled like a dog,,the only time I've had that problem
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair place to stay close to the casino

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Overall it is Ok nothing to write home about. No breakfast took me 30 minutes to check out at the front desk at 3 am....very slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Morrisville, NC

Business Trip

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Friendliness and service by the staff.
Cons: Small refrigerator and a microwave
Location: Convenient to 695 and 295. Not much to do or anywhere to get a meal at a reasonable price and having to travel several miles,
Hotel staff is great. Rooms are typical for a budget priced hotel. Clean and comfortable. A small refrigerator and microwave would be helpful since there is no place close by for meals.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T. Virginia Beach

Ehh

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The only issue that I had was the staff at the front desk. Terrible attitude and gave every sign that she was being annoyed when we were trying to check in. Other than that it was pleasant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice enough to get off road

Posted Aug 7, 2016
stood outside for 10-15 minutes looking for room because numbering unclear. When I approached staff they laughed and was like oh sorry your room is locate blah blah. Did not find that funny when your tired and its late and the misdirection first time around was not funny. However room was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Five minutes from Outlet Mall and Casino

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Extra blanket and pillow in the room.
Location: Casino and a large Outlet Mall
This is a budget hotel. Very basic, but comfortable and quite. There were several out of town work crews staying there. The hotel has all exterior rooms.