Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staffs customer service

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Great Location, and nice clean rooms for price !!!
Cons: Staff customer service..
Location: BWI airport, Arundel Mills mall, Baltimore
Great location.. nice rooms, STAFF so, so !!! As I was checking in staff spending way to much time taking to other staff members and customer's about personal issues !!! Rule One in customer service.. give the customer you are working with YOUR undivided attention... When you break off attention from customer to discuss non-emergency personal issues tells customers you don't want their business ... It should not take over 25 mins to check-in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
great and planning for future visits. I don't have much more to say, thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So. Cal

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: It was very quiet.
Cons: I would have like a microwave in the room, or in the hotel lobby.
Location: We only went to walk and eat dinner.
The front desk staff were great! We were able to walk to a very good Asian Restaurant. It was a short drive to BWI airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice to save some money.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Compared to what I paid for the room, this is a nice hotel. The building is not pretty, but the rooms are clean and comfortable. Great choice for a couple of nights if you need to be around that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Comfortable Stay for Army Navy Game

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Stayed here for the army navy game on December 10. Nice room for a few nights. Beds were comfortable and the room was generally clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Adequate Room but don't expect more

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Lacking in amenities such as hairdryer, iron and board, a chair to sit in besides a desk chair and also quite noisy. The room was adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great place!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
TV remote was missing and front desk brought another one right up!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Much smaller than the pictures

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Check in process was a breeze.
Cons: Ice machines on each floor, or at least in each of the two buildings! Clean(er) rooms. Photos that reflect a more accurate depiction of room size.
Location: Decent location -off the BWI parkway. Found nearby shopping, restaurants, etc.
We were at least hoping for a closet! Waaay too small. The pics made this room seem like a pretty nice place for a couple to change, relax and sleep. NOT! We were constantly bumping into each other while trying to change, shower, etc. And there was something resembling blood on the light covers over the bed, as well as the headboard. When cleaning my own home, I do wipe the lights, shades, blinds, headboards, faucets, towel bars, and all handles. So I would think that those things would be cleaned in a hotel room, knowing everything is being re-used by guests! Not up to par in terms of cleanliness or space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Was a good value. Room was a little smaller than I'd thought but still a great price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good enough to go back

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: new décor, friendly efficient staff, quiet, good tv and cable
Cons: better thermostat on heater, refrigerator,
Location: off the road - have to get on highway again to find food and stores
Staff were friendly. Room was clean and newly decorated, modern. I would have liked a few more big towels in the room. A refrigerator would have been nice. Only issue was that it was difficult to control the thermostat on the heater - appeared that it was badly calibrated - and it was too warm - even on the lowest setting. To be fair- we didn't report this during our stay . Price was good.