Ratings based on 2,420 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Steps, hot water

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Overall it was satisfactory. But here are my suggestions: A ramp to go from the office to where the shuttle is parked would be nice. More hot water is necessary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Hotel is very convenient to the Airport.

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Convenience to airport
Cons: Needs to be a designated area for overnight parking for the airport. utility trailers and work trucks should also be limited
Location: I don't know. came in late and left first thing in the moring
Hotel was actually very quite. parking is a problem. Between utility vehicles and airport parking, it made finding a parking space near the room a challenge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I stay here whenever I have to be in BWI area. Nice people, decent facilities for a day or two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Michaels MD

Best BWI airport hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Stayed 2 nights served my purposes well don't have more
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Excellent value close to BWI

Posted Mar 10, 2017
More than I expected for an airport hotel. Clean, comfortable, spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Neat, clean and good value for a short stay

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Pros: The free shuttle service, price
Cons: Spot check the elevators for cleanliness. There was spilled milk in the elevator the last night that we stayed tand it was still there in the morning.
Location: It's near BWI.
We always stay at the Red Roof Inn when we fly into BWI late and have to catch the train early the next morning. The hotel provides free shuttle service to BWI and the Amtrak station, isn't terribly expensive and is neat and clean. It's just what we need after a long flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good just for quick stay for plane trip.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Staff was great but beds were awful. Area is not too bad but it is close to airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Good room rude staff

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Great room if you can deal with the staff and their unprofessionalism.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r

Ehhhhh

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Ok stay. We went to sleep for five hours during a layover. Not good for anything else but that! Kinda felt dirty and the staff were not pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what we expected.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable, room just small. Perfect for a nights rest.