Ratings based on 2,179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 25, 2016
My experience was great, the staff was friendly and the location was convenient to the interstate. Very quiet and safe location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, New York

Move in day at my daughter's college

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I spent the day moving my daughter into her dorm room and running last minute errands. After a long day I spent the night at the hotel. It was clean, parking was right outside my room and the staff was pleasant. The bathroom was small but other than that everything was comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I would not recommend this place!

Posted Aug 20, 2016
We were checked in by someone who acted annoyed that we were there. It was a nonsmoking room that reeked of smoke. There was a stain on sheets and comforter. The place was outdated with rusted areas and holes in the ceiling. There were long dark hairs on 2 of the towels. Yuck, bad experience! We only stayed there because our flight was cancelled in the middle of our travels and we were stranded with no car and the shuttle had stopped for the night. Definitely not worth the money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Nice spacious clean hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Was extremely impressed with the hotel my boyfriend and I stayed at. Had no problems with checking in and checking out. Wasn't bothered at all, room was very clean and cool. Definitely will stay there again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
My husband, step-son, and I were only at the Red Roof for a brief period of time, but the front desk staff, shuttle driver, and housekeeping were very pleasant and helpful with the few interactions we had. The airport shuttle was very convenient and on time. I would certainly come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlottesville, va

Good Hotel - very convenient to BWI

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The hotel room was clean and recently remodeled. The staff was very nice and quite helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schenectady, NY

Reasonable price, convenient location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
The motel had very easy access from the BWP, easy off and back on. It was near some family restaurants. I really appreciated no extra fee for our dog. The room was co for table for our needs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful

Posted Jul 15, 2016
We were given a dirty room first, the next room had been cleaned but still smelled funny and the toilet was not properly cleaned. Air conditioning in the room did not work well either. Very dissatisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very big room and bed. Close to the airport and many facilities around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels