Ratings based on 1,676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: Easy to get too
Location: see above
Clean Room ,Convenent To Balt. & Wash. Plenty of shopping
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not book here!

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Booked hotel through Expedia .... Supposed to have long term parking included and 24 hour shuttle service .... Neither when checked in per rude staff. Shuttle starts at 4am ( that doesn't work for international travel)... Shuttle also stops at midnight .... Staff was alone at desk with a line of people out the door. DO NOT BOOK HERE! Oh and they charged my credit card even though I never stayed! Terrible
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Good Enough

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Close to BWI.
Location: Chili's is a short walk away.
The room was clean but had some odor of smoke, even though all rooms are non-smoking. Wasn't a horrible smell, but we noticed it as soon as we entered. The free airport shuttle was very convenient, as was the ability to park our car at the hotel for a low rate while we were away for the week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Wonderful service. The room and bathroom were cramped and could use central air, but it was very clean and modern.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: The bed, the staff
Cons: The wifi wasn't as great in the room further from the street
Location: BWI airport, McDonalds, Bob Evans, Chillis
Second stay, excellent experience. No complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great accommodations close to BWI

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Awesome stay here. I loved having the shuttle service. I used it to come from the rental car place and to get dropped off at the airport for my flight out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible..never return

Posted Jun 30, 2015
room wreaked of cigarette smoke....balcony wreaked of urine...beds were soft......concerned about bed bugs...felt skivey.going through credit card to back pay...not what I paid for....
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seaford, DE

Noisy

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport and reasonable cost
Cons: Everything - not comfortable and very noisy
Very noisy and not very comfortable. Hard bed and pillows. Would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

dirty rooms!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The bathroom was dirty I had to drink sink water, beds very uncomfortable!! worse room ever! I can't believe I had to pay 100 dollars for it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

comfortable evening

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Easy to find, simple to check in and was a comfortable nights stay.