Ratings based on 1,308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Convenient location. Friendly staff. Good wifi service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fierro

Super nice

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Super super nice we had an amazing view and time definately recomended to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Quick Getaway w/ kids

Posted Apr 2, 2016
It was a great stay. However, the room service dropped the ball when they over cooked some of the food. But other than that the kids and I enjoyed ourselves. They had the most fun in the pool and the jacuzzi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice hotel , right on inner harbor,easy in, easy o

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Nice room, very limited elevator service, amenities very standard, and of course Marriott has to charge $12 a day for WiFi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by Pamela, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for staying with us. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your guestroom. My apologies if the elevators were unusually slow during your stay. We do charge for internet in guestrooms but it is complimentary is public spaces including the lobby and restaurant. Thank you for your review. We truly rely on your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staunton, Va

Great customer service!

Posted Mar 31, 2016
The young lady from St. Thomas checked us in and made us feel special. She went out of her way to accommodate my two young children. Overall the experience was great. I would have gave it a better rating BUT the paint on the bathroom ceiling was peeling off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, well maintained.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness,
Cons: Front desk personnel could be slightly more friendly. WiFi is not free of charge
Location: Adjacent to the inner harbor, near downtown and Fells point. Easy public transportation to other parts of town. Selection of restaurants and bars
Efficient check in and check out process Room was clean and well maintained Personnel at front desk was good, but some of them could be more friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centrality of hotel for inner harbor events

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Walking distance to activities,even connection to a small mall allowed for fulfilling experience if weather not friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Beautiful. Great location. Great for the kids too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Nice hotel and very close to the harbor. Easy to find parking. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Clean, convienent, right in the harbor.

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Easy walking distance from inner harbor and convention center. Clean comfortable rooms.