Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location!!!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Great accommodating staff. Beautiful view, clean hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very nice hotel and staff, would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Right in downtown Baltimore, near a lot of activities. I got a drink at the hotel bar one night and brought it back to my room. I left the empty glass on the piece of furniture that the tv sits on. The next morning we left for the day before housekeeping arrived. When we returned later that day the glass was on the floor in the hallway right next to the door. I thought that was kind of strange but left it there. It was still there the next morning when we went to breakfast and when we returned to the room to check out. Don't understand why an employee would put an empty glass there and leave it for over 24 hours.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Great Night out in Inner Harbor

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Would definitely recommend a friend to stay here and I am looking forward to staying here again for my next visit. Room was in the perfect location for all the restaurants and Camden yards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Excellent location!

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Very nice hotel. The room was great and the bed was super comfortable. We walked out the door and everything was right there. Great location on the Inner Harbor! Staff was very courteous and the hotel was very clean. After a late dinner we had a drink at the bar in the lobby and then went out for a walk along the Inner Harbor. Lots of people walking outside and felt very safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey City,NJ

Staff members could come off a little bitter.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The Lobby is beautiful. The rooms are nice and clean. The pool is smaller than in the pictures. Staff could be more friendly or pleasant with the guest. The Chef was nicer than the bar tender.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location for Inner Harbor visitors

Posted Aug 29, 2016
You have to pay for parking, 30 bux a day and for wifi, 13 bux a day. Wasn't a fan of that, but the location was excellent. Everything was in walking distance. The hotel is connected to the mall and you can take a bridge over to inner harbor from the mall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Nice hotel close , great location

Posted Aug 29, 2016
My room and hallway smelled like mold . And I was told by the receptionist that because I book through Expedia that I wasn't allowed to have the wifi password. No other complaints
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Pamela, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review. I do apologize for the moldy smell. I will certainly have our staff investigate the possible source. There is a charge for internet in guestrooms but it is complimentary in public areas throughout the hotel. My apologies for failing to provide the password. I will surely follow up with our front desk staff. Thank you again for your review. We rely on your feedback.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Very nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location
A perfect place to stay to visit the inner harbor. A short walk takes you to great places to eat, things to do and see. The convention center is just a few blocks away. The Inner Harbor with shops across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Brunswick, NJ

Great location!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, location, location!
Cons: I would like to see the pool area renovated - possibly adding a kid waterpark - pool was a bit small to accommodate all the guests that were there.
Location: The Gallery, National Aquarium, restaurants, boat tours, water taxi - you name it, anything in the Inner Habor is right at your fingertips!
Overall wonderful experience. Very surprised how spacious and clean the room was. Fabulous location in regards to everything the Inner Harbor has to offer. Hotel staff was pleasant.