Ratings based on 1,558 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great place for a quick trip to inner harbor. Many places are inn walking distance. Parking was $30/ day additional. Buy the breakfast rate, buffet breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange, Va.

Best location at the inner Harbor

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Location and friendliness of staff
Cons: Had the worst view at the hotel. Courtyard view was very boring.
Location: It was adjacent to a shopping mall. It was connected to the inner harbor tourist sites (aquarium, ships, shopping, and restaurants) by a pedestrian br
Great location especially when traveling with small children. Was near everything, shopping, site seeing, sports venues, and casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to inner harbor....nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. Relatively clean, friendly staff, good location to most sites. Pool out of towels for both nights. We called several times and still. O towels after 2 hours. Pool and hot tub were pretty gross (high use, brown foam in hot tub, cloudy water). No free WiFi in rooms....but free in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Inner harbor

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Hotel across the street from the inner harbor. Easy walk to everything. Make sure you give your parking stub to the front desk, if you forget it will be expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hatboro, pa

Nice gem in the center of the inner harbor

Posted Apr 8, 2017
We were upgraded to a harbor view and loved everything about it. The room was clean, the staff were helpful. Only complaint was that we were next to some type of staff room or supply closet and the door was constantly being slammed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edgewood, MD

Good location, friendly staff

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Harbor, restuarants, bars and nightclubs, arenas, and stadiums and conference center.
My husband and I stayed here during the light city Baltimore festivities. The place was clean, but ceiling had dust lines from vent. Indoor heated pool looked inviting, but did not get to use it during this stay. Our room was on the complete opposite corner of the elevators-long walk around, however we were fit enough to walk-so not deal breaker. (If you do have trouble walking you may want to make note at check in to avoid this) Reasonably priced. Cons: pay to park $30 with in and out privileges(however did not find any hotel close to Harbor that did not charge) tried to go down stairs, but ended up in eerie and back hallways with no way out of hotel. They steps should be labeled off limits to guests if you cannot access hotel from them floor 5 and below. WiFi was free in lobby, but charge for in room PROs: staff very friendly and helpful close proximity to Harbor and surrounding attractions Comfortable bed, IPOD alarm clock in room Did have lobby bar, and dining options for a fee. As well as a Starbucks in main lobby. Video games were available in lobby at one of the TV's for kids and connects directly to Gallery mall (don't even have to go outside).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017
Pros: Location to convention center and Inner Harbor, friendly attentive staff, and work area in room.
Surprised with comfort of desk, chair, and lighting for work area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great but parking should be included

Posted Mar 9, 2017
I didn't like how it was $30.00 to park in their garage...if not included in the stay, it should still be cheaper than that. The room we stayed in was very nice though and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful location

Posted Mar 4, 2017
it as near attractions, restaurants, shopping. The staff was friendly - i felt safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Close to Harbor and Shopping and Eating

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Thursday and Friday night were great. Saturday night it was packed. I think a lot of the locals stayed Saturday night. Our neighbors were VERY loud on either side of us. Walls are super thin. Can hear and smell everything. Neighbors were smoking and it was coming through the vents. Bathroom sink did not drain but the staff came and fixed it quickly. Love the location of the hotel. The staff and the location were the best parts. The spa was disgusting. They ran out of towels, I found a huge clump of hair in the spa and it was foamy. Could tell there were not enough chemicals in it.