Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,Pa

Nice hotel staff was very pleasant

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I love the mall that connects to the hotel very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the inner harbor!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Had a blast!!! Would definitely come back and recommend this to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

great hotel close to all in inner harbor and conve

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: clean , large rooms i needed a late check out , no problem !
Cons: room menu to unusual for me i like a regular bacon egg meal
Location: power plant bars nice as well as aquarium
grat staff very helpful hotel in central location for going to see all there is in baltimore
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
I wasn't impressed. Great location, but that is about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Nice because is close to restaurants stores and downtown
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Luv this hotel. It is big and beautiful. Great resterant inside. Great bar staff. The view from the room was amazing. Super surprised and happy about the mall inside!! definitely would go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, internet fee

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel and great location. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only one elevator. My room was probably 100 yards from the elevator. Had to pay for internet and parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Great place nice people had everything i wanted in a hotel including nice veiwzktstdkyskydykdlydkydoydoydkydkydoydoydoydoydoydoydoyfyodyodrouroufupdpufpufpufpuflyflufufpufpufpufpuf
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
I enjoyed for my stay, the room was beautiful and clean. I had a room that overlooked the harbor. The only complaint that I had was the hotel didn't offer free wi-fi....for this type of hotel, I don't understand why you have to pay for WiFi especially paying the type of money to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from annapolis, maryland

Very nice hotel located at the Inner Harbour.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Beautiful lobby, rooms, pool. Staff were all friendly and professional.
Cons: Sound proof/blocking windows. Free wifi.
Location: The hotel is across the street from the Inner Harbour which has shopping, restaurants and activities. The Aquarium and Science Center are very close.
The check in process was quick and easy. A porter helped us with our bags. He was very friendly, helpful and professional. Our room was large, with a HUGE television. The bathroom was a good size too. Our room had a partial view of the Inner Harbour, which was nice to sit by the window and look out. It was a bit noisy, so maybe some thicker, sound proof windows would have helped. I only have two minor issues: 1)there is not free wifi unless you have a Marriot membership and 2) the mini fridge froze all food/ drinks and there was not a temperature control that I could find.