Ratings based on 1,661 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reading, Pa

Posted May 21, 2018
Great Location and a Very comfortable hotel !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Great location for shopping, restaurants and close to the water. The staff was so friendly and helpful! Highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2018
Great location and staff was the nicest and most helpful I have ever experienced!! Especially the bellmen & car service gentlemen!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 11, 2018
Nice hotel in Inner Harbor. Great location near the National Acquarium.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2018
Hotel was great but the noise level in the hallway was not great. Woke us up many times throughout the night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

basic hotel, but good location

Posted May 6, 2018
Pros: other than minor annoyances described above, room was nice. staff was friendly. location was good.
unremarkable experience, no real complaints, just minor annoyances. TV remote was annoying and trying to watch the basketball playoff game with no sound on ESPN. One towel per person. horrible in room coffee, with one creamer per person. room located really far from elevator. like i said, minor annoyances, but i expect more from marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2018
The hotel is clean and Quiet but close to the action on the waterfront.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrisonburg, VA

Family getaway

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Love this hotel! Second time we’ve stayed here with our young son. The bed and room comfy. Room service, restaurant, and Starbucks coffee in lobby excellent. Indoor pool is awesome. Best place to stay in Baltimore in my opinion, especially in colder months. We visited the aquarium and it’s a quick walk across the street. Also great views of Harbor from room and the 5th floor restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Utterly perfect! The room was wonderful, the staff superb, and all facilities outstanding.