Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staten Island, New York

Great Location

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: Self park garage attached to hotel which makes it easy to come & go. Beautiful view! Across the from Baltimore Harbor.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants, aquarium and stadiums. Many things to do in the area.
Walked around the area. Loved the Power Plant where a lot of the bars are located. Many things to see; Holocaust Memorial, 9-11 Memorial, Aquarium, and stadiums. Lots of restaurants to choose from in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Delightful staff, welcoming and helpful. Rooms were clean and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Great hotel! We enjoyed our stay and dinner at Watertable was delicious!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Jan 15, 2016
The hotel is in a great location. Close to shopping and restaurants. It has a great lobby. Nice space for spending time during our trip. The room was nice but we had a few complaints. The tv was a great size but the remote did not work, the water did not drain well in the shower and it was small. The bed was very comfortable. The hallways in the hotel were dirty and in need of a thorough cleaning. The Hotel staff were very friendly, pleasant and helpful. We will return but hope some improvements will occur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norristown, PA

Great location!!!

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Convenient to all attractions at The InnerHarbor. Beautiful view from my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Nice clean hotel. Walikng distance to Inner Harbor, shopping district, and stadiums. We will stay there again on next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great location at Inner Harbor.

Posted Jan 6, 2016
A great place to stay if you want to explore the Inner Harbor by foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

great location!

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Male working front desk on Sunday, January 3rd was fantastic!!!! Very helpful when I lost my parking lot ticket
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Perfect location, near everything you want to see

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: The staff, and location.
Cons: Breakfast buffet could be improved. Maybe it's better on the weekend, we had it on a Wednesday morning.
Location: Fantastic. The Aquarium, restaurants, shops, and much more.
The staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. It is a very comfortable hotel in a great location. We stay there whenever we visit Baltimore Harbor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great hotel that's within walking distance to restaurants, shopping and great attractions