Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by DePre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alisa

Perfect location for shopping and casino

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for shopping and casino. The shuttle took us any places within a few miles which was excellent!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017 on CheapTickets
Great time at the hotel, enjoyed my stay for sure. The staff is friendly and always helped out no matter what time of night it was. The shuttle of the hotel was very convenient. Definitely would stay again when back in town.
4 out of 5
by Pam

Terrific hotel, one sketchy guest.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
2-bedroom suite was perfect for our family, breakfast was reasonably healthy, common areas are comfortable. A game room with pool table was a nice surprise, but someone stole our iphone while the kids were playing pool! Unfortunately it's the only common area without security cameras so we didn't have much recourse...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to BWI and shopping

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: I liked the convenient location and most of the amenities.
Cons: Put a door between the washbasin area and the sleeping area. Include body lotion with the provided toiletries.
Location: The hotel is next to the Arundel Mills Mall, which includes high-end outlet stores, a large movie theatre and a casino.
We stayed here while in the area for a funeral. The hotel is conveniently located to main roads, shopping and dining. We chose this hotel so that we would have a living-room area, in addition to the bedroom and bathroom. It also included a kitchenette, with a full refrigerator, two-burner cooktop, sink, dishwasher and dishes and utensils. I wish I had chosen the one-bedroom unit, rather than the studio, because the studio does not have a door between the sleeping area and the sitting area. Also, there is no door between the washbasin area and the sleeping area, so the light and noise of someone washing up or brushing teeth can disturb someone who may still be trying to sleep. Traffic into the adjacent mall can make exiting the hotel difficult.
5 out of 5
by Tesa

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location Great service Good breakfast Loved the full size kitchen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything in walking distance

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: The area it's in. The nice atmosphere,the very friendly staff,the cleanness of the hotel ,the comfort of the rooms
Cons: The only thing I would change is check in time earlier
Location: The location is great everything is in walking distances if the weather permits. You have shopping malls,restaurant, gas stations, banks,
Our experience was great. When checked in the staff was very nice and friendly. They answer all the question that we needed to know about our stay without even asking, I thought was great. We were told about the event that was going on that evening at the hotel and that we were welcome to join if we like. The breakfast was great! The only regret I had was I couldn't have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
My home away from home. Stay as often as I can.