Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino shuttle

Posted Jan 11, 2016
My husband and I waited more than an hour for the shuttle from the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Nice clean hotel With courteous staff. Breakfast buffet is okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice hotel close to a lot

Posted Dec 21, 2015
The only issue I had was there was a leak from the room above me that ruined some of my clothing that was in the drawer and that the staff kept coming in even after I was asleep and leaving the light on after the fact
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great Location and Shuttle Service

Posted Nov 23, 2015
We went for my birthday weekend and had a great time! The hotels shuttle service was wonderful and very convenient. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from StL MO

Great hotel, Only some minor things not to like.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Great hotel, great location, great included breakfast, and some evening activities. My only simple complaints, 1. The bed and bedding is not as nice as other hotels are now supplying, 2. They are charging for high speed Internet, feel taken advantage of in todays times!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was fine. It was clean and the shuttle service was great. The service was okay and the breakfast was on par with a $59 a night motels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Oct 25, 2015
When I visit the area I always stay at this Hotel. The rooms are always neat and clean, with lots of space. Great value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, Louisiana

Great hotel and amazing staff!

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Everyone here was amazing! The front desk personnel, breakfast servers, room attendants and even the shuttle personnel! I will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Odenton

Fix the TVs!

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Overall great. Great staff; very polite and professional. Im military, stayed here 2x; when I arrived and left on this PCS move. First time 4 yrs ago and hotel still like new condition. Great location, close proximity to restaurants, shopping, FT Meade, & airport. You can walk to mall, have a few extra drinks and get back to hotel on foot. Allows pets. Also give free breakfast; it's big with wide selection. Only complaint would be the TV. There is a switch box that you can plug HDMI cables into, but I couldn't get a signal. Tried to plug directly into back of tv and switch input on the side, but function was disabled. Called front desk and asked to send maintenance; he had no idea how to fix it, just shrugged & said "pretty much all the tvs had that problem." As if that was acceptable. Then channels would go out at random for days. Called front desk every day for 4 days to try to motivate to fix and finally gave up when it was obvious they were content with giving excuses. Being a geo-bachelor with my family already having left, would have been nice to at least be able to stream online videos, but free internet is too slow. Faster internet avail ($5 a day), which I requested for free since tv wasn't working; they refused. Didn't make a big deal out of it b/c overall it was another excellent stay there; first world problems, right?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, Louisiana

Great hotel!

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Great clean hotel. Friendly, helpful staff! Everyone is very accommodating. Breakfast every morning is nice. I will be back.