Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to grand kids

Posted May 17, 2017
The only down side to this hotel was the breakfast bar,,, it was Awful Few choices food not prepared very well . Not even close to being up to par versus price of the room. I had two rooms for three days and I would have expected flavorable eggs. Nice hotel but that was my once and done
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast and more locations for the shuttle to take you
Location: BWI airport, Chili's
great! was awesome, I needed a place close to the airport and this hotel was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to BWI

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Staff was really nice; room was clean; and I loved the layout of the suite.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Great stay

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice area, quiet, and close to nice walking paths. Running trails and bike trails easy to get to from hotel. Local routes available at front desk... thoroughly enjoyed the amount of routes available. Movie theater is within walking distance. Close to food and entertainment. Security at night is very helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar City, UT

Fabulous staff, comfortable and convenient

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: The kind and efficient staff, the breakfasts, the free newspapers, the free wifi, the airport shuttle, the comfortable rooms.
Location: You can walk to a few chain restaurants (Chiles, Starbucks) but this hotel really isn't close to anything other than the BWI airport.
Our large group of 10 arrived several hours before check in, but the front desk staff kept us informed about the status of our rooms, helped store our luggage, and invited us to sit down in the lounge and eat breakfast. They were extremely helpful and kind even though they were experiencing an unusually high volume of guests due to Inauguration and the Women's March. Speaking of breakfasts, their breakfast spread is one of the best I've encountered at any hotel. They had several healthy options, such as plain greek yogurt, fresh fruit, eggs, oatmeal, whole wheat toast, etc. They also had the more typical array of waffles, sausage, muffins, sugared cereals, and bacon. Nicest of all, they put out food early for us on the day we had to leave the hotel at 6:30 am. The Queen suites were a good size, had strong wifi signals, and came with sinks, fridges, microwaves, plates, cups, and silverware.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
The facilities and room furnishings are aging but the service was great; room was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
We were really upset that there was not more for handicap accessibility. We needed a recliner chair and there was none available. This almost ruined our entire trip because my 91 year old mother almost feel out of bed since she is not use to sleeping in a bed and you do not have reclining beds for those who may be recovering from surgery- like my husband who had heart surgery.