Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room smelled terrible.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The room smelled and was sprayed after I complained. It still had a terrible odor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Close to transportation

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Clean and big enough that we were not cramped.
Cons: No
Location: Pappas restaurant for great seafood. Shopping center across the way is great for all of your needs.
Hotel is close to train to get to the inner harbor without driving. Stayed here before and it was a great amenity.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks you so much for staying with us. Glad to see you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again! Take Care!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Home away from home

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Great room with all the convenience of home. Staff is incredibly friendly and the location is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This hotel is really clean and the staff is friendly! Very satisfied. I highly recommend it to anybody in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Family of 4 had to stay at a local hotel for 4 days while the hardwood floors in our house were being sanded and refinished. Hotel was very comfortable with clean and readily available amenities. Overall, a very pleasant stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends or family coming into town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Feels like home

Posted Sep 8, 2015
We stayed for 5 nights and the room was perfect sized and it had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. The staff was very accommodating & helpful. Great breakfast as well! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, CO

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Quiet room; friendly staff.
Very clean, quiet location close to shops and trails. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Hotel that makes you feel as if you are family.

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Professional, caring staff. Full kitchen in room. Breakfast and dinner available along with Coffee and Tea. Laundry, pool and gym.
Cons: Shuttle available at airport to deliver guests to hotel. TV selection upgrade. Shuttle radius increased at least another 2 miles.
Location: Train stop giving you excess to everywhere is located within 200 feet. Giants mall, MacDonalds, Burger King, Banks, Gas Station in walking distance
Wife/mother took ill during our stay. Staff were very helpful in locating excellent hospital, extending our stay at reasonable rates. Staff inquired daily as to the condition of my wife/mother whilst she was in hospital. Wife celebrated birthday whilst in hospital, staff purchased card and signed it for my son and I, to deliver to hospital. Very thoughtful and helped in boosting wife's recovery. They were just as excited to welcome her from hospital as we were. Can't thank them enough, as they made all of us feel like family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressive set up

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Very comfortable. Very cozy. Felt like I was living in a apartment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Very spacious which was nice since we had a 20 month old with us!