Ratings based on 1,049 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Good location. free shuttle to hospital. Kitchen in some rooms. staff at the entrance very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cherry Hill, NJ

Would visit again.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Good location with great amenities. The room was better than expected in size and had a street view. My only complaint is the cable went out for about 20 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Lots!
Friendly staff and great location within walking distance to the harbor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: Proche de la marina et plusieurs attractions touristique, tous facilement d'accès à pied.
Chambre propre et spacieuse. Le personnel a été très courtois et disponible pour répondre aux questions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, United States of America

Great staff and location

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: We loved the location. You can walk anywhere from this hotel. And the breakfast, though very crowded, was good. The lady working there were so nice.
Cons: Nothing really. Except the price of valet.
Location: Inner harbor, The Galleria, Science Center, lots of restaurants, Camden Yards, M&T Stadium, Hippodrome Theatre and much more.
We were on the 12th floor. We didn't have a great view, but that was ok. Our room (1 bedroom) was well furnished and very comfortable. Pillows, bedding and furnishings were fine. Should have more than 2 bath towels. The deadbolt on our door didn't work. The staff was so nice, from the guys at Valet to the front desk. They greeted us coming and going. We will definitely stay there again. The valet parking is quite expensive though. $35. Ouch!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to Harnour

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Very Nice Very Handy except entrance was not easy to get into.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Costly error & bad location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms and the staff was very polite.
Location: Plus - its near the convention center. Minus - you might accidentally slip in urine and land on a needle.
Last week I spent two nights here because I was exhibiting at a trade show at the nearby convention center. After checking-in my colleague and I ask for a shipment from our company containing our booth and materials. Front desk tells us they have not received any shipments nor do they have anything waiting for us to pickup. We immediately contact our company and they express ship another booth at the cost of $400. My colleague and I spend the rest of the evening working to recreate materials and taking Uber across the city to buy supplies - mind you we just flew over 5 hours from Seattle. The morning of the show my colleague received a note apologizing for the confusing but our shipment was in the back room the ENTIRE TIME. Spending a couple hours scrambling after a 5 hour flight and shelling out nearly $600 unnecessarily is not a minor error. The location is not good. First indication was the security guard standing outside which is obviously needed. Street kids and homeless people hanging out on both sides of the street. I watched a cracked out kid run laps in and out of the alley by himself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore

Lovely people working here

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I came in before check in and they did their best to accommodate me. I would happily stay here again. Oh and the breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Island, New York

Urban hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2016
It was ok for a city hotel... A bit "older" than others in this chain I have stayed at.. The linens were a bit rough to the touch.. $35 to park the car.. Ouch. Staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winchester Va

FANTASTIC ROOMS

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Rooms spacious; location great
Location: Inner Harbor, Aquarium, Stadium, Financial district all within cab or walk.
Just one of the best stays! Hot coffee 24-7. Absolutely professional staff, Valet polite and efficient. Valet is pricey in Baltimore (35 nightly with in/out priviledge) Rooms are very spacious and clean. Short drive/cab from Casino, Stadium, and other interest sites. Breakfast different everyday and one of the best breakfast buffets for hotel I have been to!