Ratings based on 992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Complimentary breakfast was nice. Room was clean. Spacious rooms was good having 3 kids. No pool was tough having 3 kids, but we stayed only 2 nights so wasn't bad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lumberton, NJ

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Great hotel! Large, well appointed rooms, attentive staff, plentiful, delicious breakfast, cool restaurant!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Walking distance from the inner harbor. The only downside is that there is no guest parking unless it's valet . Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Darlington, SC

Nice hotel close to The Harbor!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
My experience was wonderful. The staff was exceptional and I enjoyed every minute of my time, if I could have stayed longer I would have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel within walking distance of Inner Harbor

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We chose this hotel because of the good reviews and location! We were very happy with this hotel. The staff were helpful and even gave us vouchers for the local bars and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room was dirty, wet in the corner of room by the tv, as if someone might have urinated. Beer cap on top of the tv. Carpet got my daughter 's feet black after she had a bath. Tried to use plates but they were caked with old dried food. However staff were very very kind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and Close to Baltimore's Stadiums.

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Close to the Inner Harbor, restaurants, convention center, both stadiums and public transportation
Cons: Parking situation is not ideal. Not sure if it is due to lack of a garage or not. I was always forced to utilize valet parking.
Location: Location is great. Many things to do. . . Inner Harbor, Convention Center, Stadiums, theaters, symphony halls, restaurants etc.
Checked in for a night. Staff was helpful and courteous. Room was clean and spacious. My daughter and I had a comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Ty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa from NJ

Worth every penny

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great, clean and spacious room. Everything exceeded our expectations. friendly and professional staff.