Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

College dormitory with a terrible mattress

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very professional and attentive.
Cons: The terrible mattress, noisy college students at 3:00am.
Location: The hotel is convenient to I95 and restaurants.
The hotel facility itself is quite nice, clean and well maintained. Our suite would have been fine had it not been for the worst hotel mattress we have ever seen. You'll definitely need a chiropractor after staying here. The hotel also rents rooms long-term to students from a nearby college so the noise late at night is deafening.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was new and clean. The room was in good condition with full kitchen. The only issue I had with the hotel was the couch was dirty. The cushion in our room was ripped and there were white stains all over the couch. We went down to the front desk to ask them to clean the cushion. When we returned to the room we noticed that the cushions were just flipped over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

Slightly Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast servers were attentive to the needs of the diners.
Cons: Update the air conditioning.
Location: It is conveniently located near the White Marsh mall.
We stayed here for a total of 3 nights. Check in was painless. The staff, especially the breakfast servers were excellent. They greeted anyone who walked in with a cheery, "Good morning!" They were constantly cleaning the counters and replenishing supplies as needed. The accommodations fell short of our expectations. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. However, the room smelled musty and the rug could use shampooing, Although we stayed in a "one bedroom," the room felt cramped and we are a small couple. Also, whenever the air-conditioner kicked on, it was very noisy. Add to that, the vent was aimed right at the bed, and the fan would blow directly on our faces. The bathroom fan was also noisy and not independent of the light, so we had to be creative so as not to wake each other up. Breakfast was okay. It lacked variety. Eggs and sausage everyday. You did have the option of cold cereal, oatmeal or waffles, and there was a variety of toppings and syrups. Lastly, the back parking lot is poorly lit.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Ohio

Barb's review

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Room 308 Ice make in fridge not working Told by front desk just turn it on Still not working after "turned on" Had to ask front desk for ice Also it would be nice to include a rubber mat for showering Bathtub is very slippery and guests of any age could fall easily. A rubber mat is a cheap fix to prevent someone for falling while showering. Overall I was very happy with my stay there. Everyone was very kind The gentleman at the front desk called me by name when he saw me passing thru the lobby.i only stayed one night but would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, very clean.
5 out of 5
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadephia, PA

Nice Weekend in Baltimore

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The facility was great and the rooms were like the accommodations at a relatives when on holiday. Spacious and clean.
Cons: The only thing that I would improve is more seating for the breakfast buffet.
Location: Great location with major shopping and amusement. Plenty of restaurants and access to the Baltimore waterfront. Far enough north but near the airpor
This was the perfect location with the proper number of amenities within proximity of everything the family would desire. It was very comfortable facility and the complimentary breakfast got us started without a wait with a pretty good menu. The kind of foods the kids appreciated and right next to a movie theatre and plenty of shopping.