Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room carpet and failing door handles.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
We have stayed at many Marriot hotels. This hotel is the worst. The room carpets were absolutely filthy with large areas of dark stain and yuk. It looked like the carpet had never been cleaned. The main door handle and bathroom handles were very hard to latch without jiggling the mechanism. The garbage disposal sounded like a jackhammer and shook the entire wall of the room. Some of the provided pots had been put away without a proper washing .. food still stuck to the insides. We have always enjoyed staying at Residence Inns until this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Very friendly staff. Check in was painless. Got everything i needed with any issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philidelphia, PA

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Room was clean but had a strange odor coming from air conditioners! Otherwise our experience was a pleasent one! Staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goshen, Ny 10924

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Location relative to I 95.
Location: White Marsh Mall very nice
Clean, restful, and efficient. Good breakfast. Location relative to I 95 very convenient. Location relative to White Marsh Mall conveneint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Awesome staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice and polite. Not the fake nice that they are told to be to keep their jobs. They seemed genuine. I was in Maryland for an appointment at John Hopkins and needed a wheelchair, they had one at the hotel and lent it to me for my entire stay. If I wasn't there for a doctors appointment I would choose that hotel every time I visited. thank you, Pam
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Full kitchen with oven, hot breakfast. Large hotel. Great pool. Allows dogs. What more can you ask?!
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

A Great Stay Almost Ruined By a Guest's Barking Do

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It would have been a great stay, except that a guest's dog (in Room 421) could not allow us to sleep. The dog barked and barked, and kept me and my wife awake. Front desk intervention did not work.
2 out of 5
by Mildred

the hotel needs to upgrade in many areas.

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel rugs were spotty in rooms. food was not that good. maid service did not come to my room for days.