Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

College dormitory with a terrible mattress

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The staff were all very professional and attentive.
Cons: The terrible mattress, noisy college students at 3:00am.
Location: The hotel is convenient to I95 and restaurants.
The hotel facility itself is quite nice, clean and well maintained. Our suite would have been fine had it not been for the worst hotel mattress we have ever seen. You'll definitely need a chiropractor after staying here. The hotel also rents rooms long-term to students from a nearby college so the noise late at night is deafening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
The hotel was new and clean. The room was in good condition with full kitchen. The only issue I had with the hotel was the couch was dirty. The cushion in our room was ripped and there were white stains all over the couch. We went down to the front desk to ask them to clean the cushion. When we returned to the room we noticed that the cushions were just flipped over.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs, NY

Slightly Disappointed

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: The breakfast servers were attentive to the needs of the diners.
Cons: Update the air conditioning.
Location: It is conveniently located near the White Marsh mall.
We stayed here for a total of 3 nights. Check in was painless. The staff, especially the breakfast servers were excellent. They greeted anyone who walked in with a cheery, "Good morning!" They were constantly cleaning the counters and replenishing supplies as needed. The accommodations fell short of our expectations. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. However, the room smelled musty and the rug could use shampooing, Although we stayed in a "one bedroom," the room felt cramped and we are a small couple. Also, whenever the air-conditioner kicked on, it was very noisy. Add to that, the vent was aimed right at the bed, and the fan would blow directly on our faces. The bathroom fan was also noisy and not independent of the light, so we had to be creative so as not to wake each other up. Breakfast was okay. It lacked variety. Eggs and sausage everyday. You did have the option of cold cereal, oatmeal or waffles, and there was a variety of toppings and syrups. Lastly, the back parking lot is poorly lit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadephia, PA

Nice Weekend in Baltimore

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: The facility was great and the rooms were like the accommodations at a relatives when on holiday. Spacious and clean.
Cons: The only thing that I would improve is more seating for the breakfast buffet.
Location: Great location with major shopping and amusement. Plenty of restaurants and access to the Baltimore waterfront. Far enough north but near the airpor
This was the perfect location with the proper number of amenities within proximity of everything the family would desire. It was very comfortable facility and the complimentary breakfast got us started without a wait with a pretty good menu. The kind of foods the kids appreciated and right next to a movie theatre and plenty of shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
This hotel is really nice. It's quiet and it's close to shopping and a plethora of restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, clean and comfortable beds

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Staff was helpful, room was clean and the bed was new feeling. Breakfast was good,,enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh,NC

Travel stop

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Very convenient location, room well equipped. Enjoyed my brief stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just an ovrernight

Posted Nov 10, 2015
The room was great and the fireplace was an unexpected bonus!1
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alameda, CA

Worked for us.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Cons: There should be a selection of blankets, especially when the bed has a down comforter.
We needed a 3-star hotel north of Baltimore. This was just right. convenient access and good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Wonderful hotel, the only problem I had was dirty sheets on the bed when I checked in, the staff corrected the mistake quickly.