Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Awesome staff

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Everyone was extremely nice and polite. Not the fake nice that they are told to be to keep their jobs. They seemed genuine. I was in Maryland for an appointment at John Hopkins and needed a wheelchair, they had one at the hotel and lent it to me for my entire stay. If I wasn't there for a doctors appointment I would choose that hotel every time I visited. thank you, Pam
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Full kitchen with oven, hot breakfast. Large hotel. Great pool. Allows dogs. What more can you ask?!
1 out of 5
by Daniel

Not great stay

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
I have been going to residence inn for years and will hesitate to make the same decision in the future or recommend the hotel. Room Service do not show up for more than one cleaning in the 3 days we were there and the additional pet charge was I thought very pricey.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Left a drink out over night work up to a ton of ants in the drink and nearby bedside stand. I called to the front desk. They only said sorry and that they would send someone to look at it. Needless to say, nobody ever came to take a look at their ant problem.
5 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Clean and exceptionally friendly

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, eager to resolve guest concerns and ensure a restful stay. Will definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by Chantelle from White Marsh Location

The first this happen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the room this time. The carpet was dirty which made the room appear cheap. I had a few guest drop in to say high and it was embarrassing to us. My other experiences at this hotel has been great so I will give them another try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is great. The location is wonderful.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
by Desirees

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great