Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Full kitchen with oven, hot breakfast. Large hotel. Great pool. Allows dogs. What more can you ask?!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Left a drink out over night work up to a ton of ants in the drink and nearby bedside stand. I called to the front desk. They only said sorry and that they would send someone to look at it. Needless to say, nobody ever came to take a look at their ant problem.
5 out of 5
by Jackie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald

Clean and exceptionally friendly

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, eager to resolve guest concerns and ensure a restful stay. Will definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
by Chantelle from White Marsh Location

The first this happen

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed with the room this time. The carpet was dirty which made the room appear cheap. I had a few guest drop in to say high and it was embarrassing to us. My other experiences at this hotel has been great so I will give them another try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is great. The location is wonderful.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
by Desirees

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Close to I95

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Close to restaurants, it was clean and comfortable
Stayed here overnight on my drive from MA to FL. A number of restaurants nearby. Hotel was clean and roomy was comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels