Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Literally trashy!

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Staff was horrible, outdated, place was filthy, no parking, no amenities, all the hotel garbage sat outside of my room for my entire weekend stay, it smelled so bad, mice ran back and forth all night, I should of got my money back, I took a bunch of pictures, it was horrible. Expedia shouldn't even advertise this place
1 out of 5
by Terrell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARILYN from NY

UNCHANNEL

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not many channels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
I made my reservation in hotel and you did sended my to another To return to the right one cost me &35 I was contacting you you promised me to send &50 as girls cards I am still waiting
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
El peor hotel en el que he estado en mi vida. Sin más que agregar este es el peor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worse hotel ever

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Dirty, disorganized, old, the sheets were wrinkled, the lobby guy didn't know how to do his job. There's no parking if you arrive after 11 PM and it's not even closed. Don't expect the lobbyist to tell you how to get there because he doesn't even know the streets names. The bathroom floor was wet, the toilet paper was used the shampoo and body wash were left the by the prior visitor. If you want your stay at Baltimore to be ruined, stay. I wouldn't even stay for free.
1 out of 5
by Anne from Pennsylvania

The worst!!!

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was the worst experience I've ever had. I thought a Rodeway Inn would at least be okay. The stairs to tge 4th floor were leaning and uneven (no elevator)... There were two sets to climb, on the way down in the morning one exit down the stairs was blocked. We had to find another way down. The room was large enough but not clean. The smoke detector was missing (wires sticking out?) shower leaked and only 1 towel for two of us. Some one else's toiletries were still in the room. The coffee maker had no pot and no cups. I smelled something smoky during the night. Upon investigation I found an unmanned ironing board and iron sitting down the hallway. The smell was the iron as it was on. The next day I discovered my car had been towed. I thought I was in hotel parking. Obviously I was misled. A very expensive mistake. Downtown Baltimore is ruthless!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
If all you need is a place to sleep and don't mind a rather rundown place, this is adequate. The traffic noise can be dulled by turning on the portable air conditioner.