Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peggy from Shreveport

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Basically was there just to sleep...was very good for that though was not used to hearing traffic...check in clerk was very nice and informative as was the check out clerk. ..all in all a very nice stay
3 out of 5
by Ajay from Chandler, Arizona

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Try to get a room away from the road. The noise of cars and trucks driving down the road really amplifies in the rooms facing the road, especially at night. Other than that, good customer service. We arrived at 0230 hours due to a very late flight and the person at the counter was present to show us to our room at that late hour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westbury, NY

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Broken furniture. Holes in the comforter. I'll fitting shower curtain Weak flushing toilet. Key card malfunctioning and the front office guy had to manually open with screw driver.
3 out of 5
by Louise from Bozeman

Basic OK motel in Beltsville.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
The EconoLodge was fine for just passing through. I stayed one night. Manager was friendly, room was generally clean except for rug and one small towel; bed clean and comfortable. Room had a microwave and mini fridge. Basic motel set up. Relatively inexpensive. Minimal complimentary breakfast. Several chain restaurants nearby.
1 out of 5
by Chad

No room at the inn!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
I rarely write reviews, but felt this one deserved it. I had booked 2 nights in this hotel, one on arrival (late night arrival) and one night for departure (early morning departure). I booked this hotel because it was close to Baltimore airport and it was cheap. I figured what the heck its only a few hours on both sides of my trip. I had reservations confirmed for non-smoking rooms. The first night I arrived at about 12:30 am from a late flight. Arrive at the hotel....no room available despite my confirmed reservation. they had a smoking room they offered to me which was so disgusting my daughter and I could not stay in it. Hotels.com was good, they got us a different room at a different chain. Figured they would get it right on my return flight... WRONG. Same problem when I arrived for my departure. They did put me in a non-smoking room but charged me $5 more for a non-smoking room??? Anyway, I would never ever ever book at this property or econ-lodge again. They are dead to me.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I will never stay here again my room was so dirty and they charged my card without asking first.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore county

could of been better for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: your workers.
Cons: upgrades
Location: not sure didn't know things around that area.
the front desk person is very sweet. Explained everything and took time to get me checked in
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on CheapTickets
To much unfavorable activity all day and night long.