Ratings based on 1,234 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: nice room, nice area
Location: town center mall nearby
I got in late and left early, so I didn't experience many of the accommodations other than the room, but it was a nice quiet hotel and the room was comfortable and up-to-date. You have to drive around the back of the building to get to the entrance, and there is a parking garage across from it. It's across from an upscale mall, in a business park area. It felt like a safe area, garage was well-lit, check-in was easy, and the room was quiet, so it was a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, cat walk to mall was a plus

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Was in town for a trip to Hopkins Hospital. Staff was very friendly and had good knowledge of the city and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Superb business venue Really helpful staff Excellent catering staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great location and beautiful rooms

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Great two night stay. No pet fee. Extremely clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Not expecting posh, but...

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Wifi signal poor in room. Forced to work in lobby. Elevator service spotty. Used the stairs a lot. On check out day, used stairs carrying luggage down. Night #1, a vacuum truck started working at 6:00 a.m. negating the need for alarm or wake up call even though I was on the 4th floor. Night #2 contractor started hammering at 6:00 a.m. Could have left my alarm at home. Walls are thin. You'll hear plenty from your neighbor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

Convenient to the Baltimore beltway but...

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Not much bang for your buck. Dated elevators & rooms. Bathroom door wouldn't close fully. Slightly moldy odor. Weird hotel desk staff. Parking is ample yet $10 extra. Blackout curtains are not true.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Clean and comfortable. Super slow elevator, food at Rain was meh and expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Front desk was great. Michael was A+

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, service
Everything was very good, no complaints. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wash. DC

Good facility but could be better

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Staff was great. Also liked that several movie channels were included in the TV offerings
Cons: Microwaves should be standard in the rooms. I asked for one and the staff brought it to the room withing 5 minutes. Parking should also be included.
Location: Near Towson Town Center Mall, Towson Univ. and Goucher College (all within walking dist). Also provide free shuttle to local area.
Room was nice but smoke detector was loosely hanging from the ceiling and bath fan was not operational. Reported to front desk at check out and they said they would repair immediately. Indoor pool was under repair so that was not usable. Hotel staff was friendly and great to deal with (very courteous). Location is good with shops/restaurants nearby. Only stayed one night so did not get to use the onsite restaurant or exercise facility. Parking was an extra $10 per day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I still haven't gotten my money they took off my card I have called them several times with no favourable results,17 days later still no refund.