Ratings based on 1,311 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lenexa, KS

Thank You!

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: the breakfast buffet
Cons: nothing
Location: I appears to be by office spaces and other big hotels.
I had booked a bad hotel through Expedia. I thought I could make myself stay at the hotel, but I could not. I called Expedia they quickly got me booked at the Sheraton. I was really pleased with the staff and cleanliness of rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, NJ

good business traveler hotel

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: nice staff. clean. excellent hotel gym with weights. decent breakfast included in the club floor. good location. good business center
Cons: hotel is dated...older but still clean and in pretty good shape
Location: some good restaurants and shopping
the club floor was nice. I got there early and no rooms were available but because I had a room on the club floor (or its called something like that...) I was able to go up there for an hour before my room was ready. appetizers in the evening, snacks available through the day, drinks 24/7 and decent breakfast included in rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Quiet quick stay.

Posted May 21, 2017
Quiet quick stay, had no issues, staff was friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Central Virginia

Not what I expected from the Sheraton name..

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Reception area was nice, restaurant was acceptable for breakfast.
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Lack of centrality difficult to overcome.
Access to Baltimore venues and attractions left a bit to be desired probably more due to Baltimore city layout and visitor unfamiliarity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient!!

Posted May 16, 2017
Access to shopping, dining, transportation and 695!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will try to avoid.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Not a lot. Fine beds
Cons: Breakfast for guests is standard now. But not here. Also locks on bathroom doors.
Sheraton ...they can't afford breakfast for their guest, nor locks on their bathroom doors. Nor will you be able to enjoy the use of a mini fridge, nor a microwave. Kinda weird signage upon entering the parking lot. You will have to most likely drive around to the back and then take your luggage up two flights of stairs. Didn't bother me. I am able bodied. Fine comfortable beds. I remember a time when Sheraton was considered a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent shuttle service

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient to BWI
Shuttle even picked us up at car return to take us to hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was not clean

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Unprofessional staff and dirty room. Carpets were not vacuumed, elevators and lobby had dust and paint. Shower was dirty looks like room was never cleaned after the last guest left.
4 out of 5
by Mercedes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice hotel close to BWI

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Orbitz
A good option for a stay close to the BWI airport. Room was clean but leaves something to be desired.