Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel was very nice, hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and restaraunt had excellent food.
5 out of 5
by jason from MD

Hotels.com gold member

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I frequent hotels at least twice a month in the DMV for business and also for getaways but never have I given any hotel such a high rating...the price was affordable and the stay was excellent...I would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Jersey

Great Sheraton

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Made reservations at the last minute due to the location of the original hotel that i made reservations at. Sheraton was great. Its a relaxing hotel and very clean. The bathroom was great because the shower was huge and it was updated. I always stay in this location when I visit the harbor because it is right outside of the city. I would recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, check about area shuttle

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room, good location (close to UMBC and airport, as I was only there for one night). Was able to check in early. Shuttle to airport ran at 4:45 AM when I needed it, so that was good. Only challenge was the "free area shuttle" was only available to groups - the free area shuttle was why I chose this location, so had to grab an Uber to UMBC both ways (not a big deal, just shuttle wasn't as advertised/I expected).
5 out of 5
by Tomas from East Hampton

Service with a smile

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very professional staff as i checked in. Upgraded me to the 6th floor complimentary beverage/continental breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Five Star Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Close to airport. Restaurant within walking distance if you don't want to eat at the hotel. Movie theater also within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Donald from Henrico, Va

Nice quiet and compforable

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great but the desk chair at the nice desk in the room was falling apart
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Hotel physically was Ok. What was not Ok as I arrived at 4:45 and had to wait a held an hour for a room to be ready. Also the shuttle was half an hour late in the am.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Orlando

Great place for the business taveler.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I wonder why the hotel staff of many hotels, including this one, always leave the air conditioning on and the room temperature set to 60 degrees or colder. It took a couple of hours for the place to heat up to normal