Ratings based on 835 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

I would stay again

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: larger bathrooms
Location: the park was right there.
The room and staff was great. The coffee was and cookies in the lobby was great. Parking was easy. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Many positives. One negative.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice accommodating room. The only negative was the soap in our room; it had mold on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

dirty hotel near mall

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Lobby seemed unclean as did our room. Sticky night table, wrinkled sheets (seemed unwashed), dirty pillow cases. Not happy with room cleanliness. Manager would not adjust price when told about room issues the next morning. Would never come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K,

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 30, 2016
It was a great experience. I will book that hotel again
4 out of 5
by Geraldine

Convenient

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
They first put me in a room next to a barking dog but moved me right away that was good. Everything was good but trey charged my bank account $50. I don't know why and that wasn't even the card I fave them for incidentals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from del

Great hotel. Close to the mall.

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Clean hotel, amazing staff, awesome location and the best service and food experience ever!!! Must go back soon! We love the Sheraton Columbia town center.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cheleatha

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Hotels
I was impressed with front desk female when dealing with stress and loss of voice, she took time to make me tea and honey. Nice personal touch.