Ratings based on 859 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Great hotel!!! Clean, great scenery and sitting areas outside. Nice gym! Close to pretty much everything you could want. Shopping, food, or just a night on the town. Highly reccomend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paid for king bed only had queen bed

Posted Apr 6, 2017
My reservation (paid for) was for king bed for 105 dollars/nighr. Queen bed was 75 dollars. They gave me queen bed Called Expedia to complain. They only refunded 10/night (instead of the 30/nighr difference)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good But Needs Some Tiny Improvements

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Hotel staff was very pleasant; gave me an upgrade without charging. Room was clean but needs to be freshened. I encountered a musty smell upon entering my room; you adapt to it after you're in there but should not be acceptable. Carpet needs cleaning or replacing perhaps?. Room service super prompt and quality of food was good. Very conveniently located to Columbia Mall and Merriweather Post Pavilion. Lots of construction in the area right now, but should be completed by summer 2017. Would stay again if the freshness issue is addressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Cons: Ensure that room assignments are kept. I requested a king size bed and they ran out of rooms for my request.
Location: Great area!!!
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

I would stay again

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The size of the room.
Cons: larger bathrooms
Location: the park was right there.
The room and staff was great. The coffee was and cookies in the lobby was great. Parking was easy. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tameeka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay
5 out of 5
by Isaiah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Many positives. One negative.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Nice accommodating room. The only negative was the soap in our room; it had mold on it.