Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leawood, KS

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Location: Wonderful location, two blocks from the harbor and on the same block as the Convention Center.
We had an overall very nice experience. We had a room on the Club Level (15 th floor). The room was large, the beds were comfortable, and it was very quiet. The Club Lounge had a beautiful view of the harbor. The food was good and varied each day. They did serve wine, but no cocktails. The only complaint would be with the quality of some of the furniture. One of the armoire drawers would not open, and the closet doors did not move smoothly. The maintenance person arrived quickly, but was not able to improve the function. The hotel staff were uniformly wonderful - friendly, helpful, and very responsive. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for conferences

Posted May 17, 2017
I booked through Expedia looking for a "studio". Instead I got a hospitality suite. The room was too big and poorly set up. Hotel wouldn't make changes because it was booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
by Fredrick

Great Facility, Great Service & A Great STEAK

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Great facility with great service. Hotel restaurant was perfect for breakfast and lunch. Morton's steakhouse is attached, which is spectacular.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at this location are very friendly and helpful! They have two great restaurants in this hotel. The wifi isn't free and not all rooms have mini-fridges. Overall great location and great accommodations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton inner harbor

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Baltimore harbor, restaurants/pubs in downtown, convention center/Hilton for events.
Perfect location. Walking distance to Hilton, Convention center, Harbor, and several good restaurants. Staff was phenomenally helpful. Room is very clean, bed very comfortable. Slightly small, but this is only relative to other $100+ per night hotels: this is a great place to stay for business trips/conferences/etc. IMPORTANT: Look into the Baltimore Light Rail if you are flying in. Sheraton is within walking distance of a Rail stop, so if you can carry your bags it may be more cost effective to take the Light Rail than it is to charter a shuttle or car. Might save you 50-100 dollars.
5 out of 5
by Janet

Would stay again

Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for harbor. Would have liked shampoo soap given daily since we were a family of 5. Overall great stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room is clean, staff was courteous I had a wonderful stay. I will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff at Sheraton inner harbor

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Wifi is only free in the lobby. Not great when traveling with a teen. Bedspread was covered in small black hairs. Obviously we could not use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay here. I did think it was odd you could "order" a fridge abd microwave for your room instead of being standard but aside from that, it was quiet and the room furnishings were quite nice. I will definitely stay here again.