Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for conferences

Posted May 17, 2017
I booked through Expedia looking for a "studio". Instead I got a hospitality suite. The room was too big and poorly set up. Hotel wouldn't make changes because it was booked through Expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sheraton inner harbor

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, cleanliness, comfort.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Baltimore harbor, restaurants/pubs in downtown, convention center/Hilton for events.
Perfect location. Walking distance to Hilton, Convention center, Harbor, and several good restaurants. Staff was phenomenally helpful. Room is very clean, bed very comfortable. Slightly small, but this is only relative to other $100+ per night hotels: this is a great place to stay for business trips/conferences/etc. IMPORTANT: Look into the Baltimore Light Rail if you are flying in. Sheraton is within walking distance of a Rail stop, so if you can carry your bags it may be more cost effective to take the Light Rail than it is to charter a shuttle or car. Might save you 50-100 dollars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful view

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room is clean, staff was courteous I had a wonderful stay. I will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff at Sheraton inner harbor

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Wifi is only free in the lobby. Not great when traveling with a teen. Bedspread was covered in small black hairs. Obviously we could not use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place, friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Orbitz
I enjoyed my stay here. I did think it was odd you could "order" a fridge abd microwave for your room instead of being standard but aside from that, it was quiet and the room furnishings were quite nice. I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel connected to the Baltimore Convention

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Also having to pay for WIFI is ridiculous in this day and age. Other then that I was very pleased!
5 out of 5
by Karl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

Ok hotel, great service

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This Sheraton is a little older and feels just a little run down from what we are used to from Sheraton. Compared to other hotels in Inner Harbor, its a little bit of a let down. Certainly not a bad hotel, just a little behind the others nearby in the quality department. The staff was great, and moved us from a room with a broken heat unit very quickly and efficiently
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, walking distance to major attractions

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Short, one-night stay with the family. Hotel was great for our needs; the pool - although small- it was great to wind down for the day for my kids. Hotel staff was always very friendly and helpful. Very convenient location, walking distance from restaurants and the inner harbor.