Ratings based on 525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT STAY

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything! Not one bad experience!.. The view from our room was great!
Cons: Mini Fridge's to be placed in all rooms!
Location: Excellent location. Located within walking distance of sporting venues and the inner harbor! Taxi's can take you to Clubs/Bars.
We picked the Sheritan because it was close the to Inner Harbor and Camden Yards (we were going to an Orioles game). When we arrived we were treated by very nicely by staff at the doors of the hotel and at the front desk. As we arrived a little earlier than our check in, the staff was very friendly and took our bags inside and had them delivered to our room when the room was ready, while we began walking around the city taking in the sights! We were ecstatic to realize that the hotel was within walking distance (2 or so blocks) to everything!! When we finally checked in and went up to our room, it was amazing! On the 8th floor, we had a fantastic view of both M&T Bank Stadium and Camden Yards. The hotel room and bathroom were both very clean and comfortable! When it came to looking for a taxi to go on our little night outings, the hotels staff flagged taxi's down for us. Definitely, without a doubt, going to stay here the next time I come to Baltimore! Highly Recommended!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Wondeful Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: Perfect location to restaurants, inner harbor, shopping and convention center
I have stayed at many hotels, and very rarely do I feel a need to write a review, however the entire staff made our stay so enjoyable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed, and that we were having a great time. The staff always had a smile and you could tell they enjoyed working there. It was clean, and new looking, the location was convenient to everything. I will definitely be staying here again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Convenient location for sports fan

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium within walking distance. Clean. Nice staff. Old facilities though - safe broken, bath tub plug broken, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, comfortable room in blistering heat.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Overall, it's a good hotel.
Cons: It's very pricey.
Location: It's in the Inner Harbor area of Baltimore, so there are plenty of places to eat, concert venues, and the aquarium is nearby.
It was 100 degrees outside when I stayed at this hotel, but the lobby and the room very nice and cool. The bed was very soft and very comfortable. Like many hotels now, the water pressure of the shower is very weak. It's essentially a trickle, so you have to spend longer washing. Unlike some other hotels, the picture quality of the tv is excellent. The room does not include a fridge or microwave unless you specifically request it. There is a parking garage directly connected to the hotel, and usually has plenty of spaces. However, they do charge for the parking. The hotel is connected to the Baltimore Convention Center via outdoor sky bridge. There are computers conveniently in the lobby to browse the Internet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close enough to walk to everything !

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excellent stay! Helpful, clean, and close To everything we needed!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Check in was a little slower than I liked. Probably cause I was exhausted by a 2.5 hour drive to get there. But having one person at the desk during a busy weekend seemed like a bad decision. Even at night because it was a big event weekend.
4 out of 5
by Brian from Connecticut

Camden Yard getaway

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, great location for 2 minute walk to either inner harbor or Camden Yards. Super easy to get to. Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Laura from Springfield, PA

Conference Stay

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall this is a great hotel that is clean, comfortable, and has friendly service. The location is about a block away from the harbor and restaurants, which is very convenient. My one complaint is that they charge a fee to use Wifi, which was surprising to me and is almost unheard of at much cheaper hotels.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Great location, no free Wifi.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooms, good buffet breakfast, good location between baseball stadium and inner harbor. BUT no free Wifi in the rooms at this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Bethlehem, PA

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, enjoyed Labor Day with my sons at Camden Yards watching the Orioles and Red Sox play.