Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel connected to the Baltimore Convention

Posted Jan 16, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. My only complaint was there wasn't a refrigerator or microwave in the room. Also having to pay for WIFI is ridiculous in this day and age. Other then that I was very pleased!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
The room was very hot when we arrived 82 degrees. There was no refrigerator in the room and the beds were very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great & safe!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Great location & close to M&T stadium and Camden yards!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Location and Staff.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Great stay in Baltimore Inner Harbor. Slightly dated hallways and rooms, but overall top quality service. Comfortable bed and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Location great.No morning in-lobby coffee.

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: very easy walk to MLB and NFL games.
No fridge and no microwave. Staff all very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great service very polite. Front desk very helpful rooms were clean. Good location to inner harbor
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its okayy

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Temperature control was sketchy. We had to set it to 67 before we were cool rather than 71. Sink made occasional draining noises when not in use. Holtel staff vacuuming nearby room at 9:45 pm. More noise than usual from hall an upper floor. Clean and nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT STAY

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Everything! Not one bad experience!.. The view from our room was great!
Cons: Mini Fridge's to be placed in all rooms!
Location: Excellent location. Located within walking distance of sporting venues and the inner harbor! Taxi's can take you to Clubs/Bars.
We picked the Sheritan because it was close the to Inner Harbor and Camden Yards (we were going to an Orioles game). When we arrived we were treated by very nicely by staff at the doors of the hotel and at the front desk. As we arrived a little earlier than our check in, the staff was very friendly and took our bags inside and had them delivered to our room when the room was ready, while we began walking around the city taking in the sights! We were ecstatic to realize that the hotel was within walking distance (2 or so blocks) to everything!! When we finally checked in and went up to our room, it was amazing! On the 8th floor, we had a fantastic view of both M&T Bank Stadium and Camden Yards. The hotel room and bathroom were both very clean and comfortable! When it came to looking for a taxi to go on our little night outings, the hotels staff flagged taxi's down for us. Definitely, without a doubt, going to stay here the next time I come to Baltimore! Highly Recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Wondeful Stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: The staff and the cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: Perfect location to restaurants, inner harbor, shopping and convention center
I have stayed at many hotels, and very rarely do I feel a need to write a review, however the entire staff made our stay so enjoyable. Everyone went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed, and that we were having a great time. The staff always had a smile and you could tell they enjoyed working there. It was clean, and new looking, the location was convenient to everything. I will definitely be staying here again next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Convenient location for sports fan

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Camden Yards and M&T Bank Stadium within walking distance. Clean. Nice staff. Old facilities though - safe broken, bath tub plug broken, etc.