Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort and Class

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was excellent with spacious room and comfortable bed. The views are beautiful. The staff in the club lounge were so friendly, inviting and gracious. The complimentary deluxe continental breakfast and evening hors d'oeuvres were very good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Satisfied with my stay. Located near restaurants and other amenities. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Nice view of Baltimore Inner Harbor

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Pros: All the above listed
Cons: Free WiFi in the rooms or just include in the room rates. Shuttle to local area would be nice.
Location: The inner harbor, little Italy, Aquarium, Nice Food
Hotel was a good location to the convention center with a walkway directly to it. Excellent view of the inner harbor and within close walking distance to restaurant's, shopping and the harbor. Room was clean and the staff was great. The Orioles restaurant was located in the hotel which was very convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NEW YEARS EVE

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Cons: CLEANLINESS. THERE WAS A USED WASH CLOTH LEFT IN OUR BATHROOM.
COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER VIEW OF THE FIREWORKS
4 out of 5
by Kent from Quincy ma

Bad valet service

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel front desk was very pleasant. This hotel is my regular stop head down south. However I was not able to valet parking this time. The valet refused my Suv with roof top cargo carrier. We have always stopped there with the same vehicle with ous carrier. My thoughts were, the valet guy didn't want to do any work.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

Exceptional Hotel and Staff

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: The overall friendliness of the staff.
Cons: Nothing to note. Everything about the hotel exceeded my expectations.
Location: The location was great. We walked to the stadium and enjoyed the view.
My wife and I stayed there for the Chiefs vs. Ravens game. We were really impressed with the hotel. The room was comfortable, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, and the location was perfect for the game. We would definitely recommend this to others.
4 out of 5
by Michael from Salisbury

Nice stay

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
There for a conference. Hotel staff helpful and friendly. I liked option not to have housekeeping services for $5 voucher.
4 out of 5
by Nancy from Indianapolis

nice hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful.