Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nice comfy hotel. Beds were great. Location wasnt bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Cons: Provide free parking. There was a $15.00 upcharge when we checked in.
Location: Marginal area
You are safe in front of the hotel but I wouldn't walk too far away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hagaman, NY

Friendly Hotel near the Inner Harbor, MD

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: I liked pretty much everything. I thought the staff was great as well as the breakfast.
Cons: I think it's ridiculous to charge guests for parking in the hotel parking lot.
Location: The hotel is a pleasant walk to the Inner Harbor and is less than a mile away.
We stayed 4 nights at the Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor while my husband and 2 grandchildren attended the Otakon Conference this past weekend. We found the hotel to be clean, with comfortable beds and very helpful and pleasant staff. The free hot breakfast was excellent with minor menu changes daily to help please everyone. I would recommend this hotel & would definitely stay there again should I return to Baltimore in t.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kyoto

コストパフォーマンスのよいホテル

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: 値段の安さ。朝ご飯付き。
ロケーション:地下鉄ShotTowerから徒歩5分以内、大通り(Fallsway)沿いです。インナーハーバーにも歩いて15分くらいです。 周囲:周りは基幹道路であまり店がありません。ただ、コンビニはとなりのホリデイインを曲がった角にあり、またレストランは、フロントに聞けば、徒歩圏のアジアンレストランや送迎サービス付きのレストランを紹介してくれます。 室内:清潔で広々としています。浴槽はなくシャワーだけですが、概ねアメリカのビジネスホテルとしては十分です。無料朝ご飯もおいしいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

It was clean and had a good breakfast.

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I was disappointed in the fact that there was no refrigerator in the rooms. The rooms were big which was nice. There were no fans in the bathroom so they were very warm after showers. The AC was leaking in my room and made the carpet very wet. The hotel was nice I was just disappointed in those aspects.
5 out of 5
by jo

Fun trip to Baltimore!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was excellent, we got great advice from the hotel staff about how to walk to the inner harbor and where to go for dinner that had a free shuttle! It was a very nice hotel and my sister and I felt very safe there. The neighborhood was more industrial and a bit scary at night.
4 out of 5
by Heehwan from Incheon

Very nice

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 5 nights for congress. The room was quite spacious and very clean. We have satisfied with room condition, cleaning, and distance to convention center was also nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to where I wanted to be....

Posted May 23, 2016
The car service was a nice experience. The driver was very nice and patient.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Troy, Virginia

A Wonderful Smaller Hotel Close to Nightlife

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was modern and clean, the room well appointed and spacious for the area. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the car service employees that took us to our venue and back were very professional and friendly. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Tina from Romney

Nice Hotel in the City

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is conveniently located near plenty of Baltimore Gems. It is very clean and the staff is friendly and aims to please. I think paying extra for a small refrigerator is excessive and should be a complimentary item with the room. I don't mind paying for parking, which this hotel has a lot next door. The charge of $10 for a close spot in Baltimore isn't bad. The beds are comfortable and the bath rooms are roomy. Just beware of the homeless shelter a block away. No one bothered me as I passed, but it is a little scary.