Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Siegen

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Sehr sauberes und schönes Hotel. Mitarbeiter waren freundlich. Direkt am Rande der Innenstadt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is very friendly and rooms are very clean, looks brand new
Cons: Parking is a little limited, but this can be expected when in the city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York, Pa

Very user-friendly place, fast check in-check out.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Power Plant, Inner Harbor, plus so much more all in walking distance, which made it very nice to not pay for parking.
BIG room and bathroom, lots of space, view was nice and there was an Ice machine, soda etc. on the floor as well. Overall, the place was simple to find, safe and well lite, all doors are secure at night, very clean place, It will give you the WOW factor when you open your door to the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Emergency

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Had an Emergency so we had to return home and didn't stay! Question: we took the insurance so can we get a refund ?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegendes und zweckdienliches Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Das Hotel findet sich in Laufentfernung zum Inner Harbour und somit zum zentralen Viertel der Stadt.
Das Hotel hat all das geboten, das wir für einen Städtetrip benötigt haben. Das Zimmer war ausreichend groß und sauber, das Bett gemütlich. Das Personal war jederzeit sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist zwar nicht mit deutschen Verhältnissen zu vergleichen (z.B. keine Wurst/Käse) und generell übersichtlich, aber lecker und reicht als Stärkung für den Start in den Tag aus.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Spacious and comfortable room with fab amenities!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: The staff were excellent -especially Sabrena, Kelly and Debi. Each staff member is kind. Breakfast was fab, loved my room, the hotel theme is unique.
Cons: A couple of staff members need to be more knowledgeable about the area.
Location: The location is just a tiny bit out of the way but is only a four-block walk from Inner Harbor.
My room was large for a reasonable price. The bathroom and shower were especially impressive. The bed was hefty, warm and bed covers generous. I loved the breakfasts - you could make your own waffles, they offered bagels and boiled eggs together with cereals and bread and more. This was all for free. the free wifi was also good. It's the staff though that made the biggest difference, when I got into a jam they were all really helpful and very professional. Sabrena is a standout.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Good hotel close to downtown Inner Harbor

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: I was able to sleep comfortably
Hotels near the stadiums were quite pricey, so I searched around and found Sleep Inn & Suites Inner Harbor. It was about a two mile walk to M&T Bank stadium. The hot breakfast which included eggs and sausages or bacon as well as bagels, toasts, pastries, etc. were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
nice and clean hotel. good breakfast. free shuttle provided to mercy and johns hopkins
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Lovely hotel. Beautifully designed and very well-kept. Everything was very clean. Very friendly staff. Delicious free breakfast. The location was great. It was close to everything we wanted to see. Couldn't ask for a better experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Free shuttle to John Hopkins even to some local restaurants..