Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Staff were very courteous and service-oriented. Highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Nice place for families to stay rooms were spacious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WDC

Nice hotel

Posted May 1, 2016
A little off the beaten path, but the hotel was nice and at a great rate.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Very clean warm and friendly staff.... Would definitely stay there again
4 out of 5
by John from Eagan Mn

Over all it was a good stay

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2 nights and the staff could not get wifi reception in our room. Not at all happy about this. Also breakfast on Sunday morning was short on a number of items.
4 out of 5
by chewie from columbia md

very nice place

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
I really enjoyed my stay and will stay again but, no free coffee except at breakfast and our sheets had a stain on them.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Short 2 night stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Stayed for 2 nights with family. Received a random upgrade from 1 bedroom suite to 2 bedroom and loved it!! Having a full bath in each bedroom made things so much easier! And we could all watch different shows with the multiple TVs!
5 out of 5
by Sierra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only complaint

Posted Apr 20, 2016
The air blowing from the furnace made the bedroom either too cool or too warm. Other than that I couldn't have been more pleased with every aspect of our stay at Sonesta. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Shelly from Spotsylvania

Maryland Business Trip- Awesome Stay!

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great for a night stay for business! They went over and above to make us feel welcome! There is local beer on tap, a great coffee/expresso selection and wine right there at the check in desk! They even helped me at 4am finish printing a proposal I had for a business meeting in the morning! So impressed and would definitely ONLY stay here in the future!