Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It had what you needed for a weekend get away. The dishes weren't as clean so we had to wash them with a washcloth before hand. They don't give you dish sponges so it was a bit awkward. Otherwise no issues. There's no way to keep the fan on without making the room too cold or too hot. So without any white noise- you hear everything in the hallway and next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Enjoyable stay for the most part

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: All the amenities in my room as well as in the building overall.
Cons: Customer service
I was at this facility for four days in January and loved my room as well as the overall set up of the building. However, I had left a cologne there and when I called the next day I was given the run around. I was called the next day and they still hadn't found out what happened to which they said that they would give me a call back as soon as they found out any information. I didn't receive anything after that so I called and same story so I left a message for a manager and still nothing. I was very pleased with the hotel and everything that it provided, but I was just disappointed about how they handled my lost cologne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great customer service and very comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great comfortable bed and very clean. I wish the bathroom had an extractor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!! Great price!!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The only thing that needs improvement is the breakfast is terrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Was very pleased with the hotel and staff will be back the next time traveling to Maryland
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Dec 17, 2016
But just make sure you don't need breakfast early on the weekends because it doesn't start till 7:30 and they won't give you anything early. It was the only reason we booked there vs other hotels and didn't even get breakfast. Waste!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ok

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Door hard to close. You had to force it. Floors uneven. Cheaply built. Tub drain slow. Very noisey thin walls
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice sized suite in quiet hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Staff were very helpful, room was clean and the perfect size. Hotel was quiet. Breakfast selection was small but adequate and buffet was filled constantly so eggs were fresh and warm. Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Best bang for your buck!

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Location is good. Several eateries within walking distance. We ate at the Town Center at the Columbia Mall. It was an easy 1p minute drive.
We were very happy with our stay. The young man at the front desk was extremely nice and quick. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful as well. We get to this area twice a year and will undoubtedly be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia Maryland Ellicott City

Excellent A Pluse

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
our stay was wonderful