Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York ,NY

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Well good service . We nice hotel always stay here when in Columbia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice two-night-stay with family

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Room very clean Good breakfast Full kitchen in suite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Arundel Mills/Baltimore Maryland area

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great stay, comfortable, clean room, staff very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay here again. The only con, $100 refundable deposit that I wasn't aware of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
It had what you needed for a weekend get away. The dishes weren't as clean so we had to wash them with a washcloth before hand. They don't give you dish sponges so it was a bit awkward. Otherwise no issues. There's no way to keep the fan on without making the room too cold or too hot. So without any white noise- you hear everything in the hallway and next door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Enjoyable stay for the most part

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: All the amenities in my room as well as in the building overall.
Cons: Customer service
I was at this facility for four days in January and loved my room as well as the overall set up of the building. However, I had left a cologne there and when I called the next day I was given the run around. I was called the next day and they still hadn't found out what happened to which they said that they would give me a call back as soon as they found out any information. I didn't receive anything after that so I called and same story so I left a message for a manager and still nothing. I was very pleased with the hotel and everything that it provided, but I was just disappointed about how they handled my lost cologne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great customer service and very comfortable hotel.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Great comfortable bed and very clean. I wish the bathroom had an extractor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!! Great price!!!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The only thing that needs improvement is the breakfast is terrible!
5 out of 5
by Steven

Perfect

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This place was a pleasant surprise. We received a nicer suite than we booked, with 2 bedrooms and 3 flat screen TVs...great WiFi, nice little kitchen, 2 bathrooms, perfect living room...it was just fantastic. Couldn't have been happier. No clue how they can afford to run this place on the low rates we paid.
5 out of 5
by Karyn

Perfection!

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel I've ever stayed at
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Orbitz
Fast and easy check in and out process. Room was well equipped with the essentials, very clean and staff was very friendly!