Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington Dc

Very relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Lots of things to do places to go and access to anything you need. Shopping eating gambling all in the surrounding of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel close to Casino

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Overall great experience. Plenty of restaurants plus the Mall & Casino is literally across the street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roseville, CA

Nice hotel close to Baltimore

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: free breakfast is a necessity when you are in a hurry to begin exploring!
Cons: nothing
Location: lots to do in Baltimore - lovely city! way better then the west coast! tons of historical interest, ball games, wharf, children's park, ....
Close to the airport and just 15 mins from Baltimore. Clean, staff pleasant, breakfast great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Our family of 4 found this hotel very comfortable and convenient to all the activities we had planned to do. Within minutes (driving) from a Metro stop and easy access to freeways etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good All-around Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016
1. Close to highways & can get downtown quick 2. Safeway & liquor store right across the street. 3. Shopping 2 blocks down 4. Beds comfortable 5. Sitting area was nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Still Great Overall

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Things were great.The room was clean and comfortable. We were close to everything!!! The breakfast was a bit hyped up, though. It sounded like more (online) than I saw each morning of my stay. Still great experience overall.
5 out of 5
by phyllis from Virginia Beach

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
The accommodations was great, sofa bed was comfortable. Breakfast was ok. Tub was clean.
4 out of 5
by Dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels