Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Will stay here again. Nice place and very good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

My grandson had the best time.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Seeing my grandson happy was Enough for me. This place was so nice we picked it as our mouthy get away place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel near lots of activities

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Pillows are comfortable, breakfast was great, bed was comfortable.
Cons: A guide for the tv, warmer blankets.
Location: Located in a fantastic area! The mall was an awesome place to be!
Loved everything about this place! They offer a shuttle service to anywhere within a 5 mile radius of the hotel. Took a shuttle to the mall which also did not disappoint! The pool was nice, hot tub was comfortable and breakfast was great! Overall great experience and I will be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Receptionists were very nice upon checking in/out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Nice confortable and a good breakfeast
Everybody does everything for our service the shuttle was late but after we call them everything was ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arundel mills

Clean hotel stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and the breakfast were top notch.
We enjoyed the stay. The room was very clean and the the setup was much nicer than other hotels we have stayed in. Also the breakfast was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Good hotel close to BWI

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Clean and quiet hotel close to BWI with airport shuttle. The description on Expedia made it sound like the parking for park and fly was free. It is not and we had to pay an extra $22 to park our car at the hotel for the week. This needs to be more clearly explained on Expedia. The hotel staff was very nice and the shuttle picked us up at BWI in 20 minutes on Christmas Eve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Hotel was close to my meetings.

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Pros: My stay was comfortable and enjoyable.
Cons: Continental breakfast needs to have more items without nuts of any kind several people including myself went out because the pastries and other items
Location: Was there on business but there was a mall and a lot of things we saw driving in.
My stay was acceptable I did not like the fact that none of the housekeeping staff during the day neither spoke or understood any English. I did not understand them and they did not understand me even to give me towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Clinton, MD

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Everything about the hotel was great and I would definitely recommend anyone to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too small

Posted Dec 19, 2016
It was clean and staff was nice but the room was very small that the tv was placed oddly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 21, 2016 by GM, Hotel Management
Anonymouns, Thank you for staying with us at the SpringHIll Suites Arundel Mills and for the feedback. I am sorry that the rooms size didn't fit your needs. The feed back Marriott receives is imperative to the learn what guest like and dislike about the hotel Brands. Kind Regards, SpringHill Suites Management