Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Bostonian

Up to my expectations

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
overall good. rooms have microwave, nice and clean. don't have tub in bathroom but I am ok without it. pool and health center are kind of small but didn't have time either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a small city

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The hotel was clean, and the staff was pleasant. I will stay there again at my next visit to Columbia.
4 out of 5
by myiesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Location

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, eating
Very nice staff. Grotto's Pizza in parking lot. Alot of shopping close by. Nice location. Nice pool. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome, very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

First Trip to Columbia

Posted Feb 26, 2016
We had a business trip to Columbia for 3 days. This hotel is very conveniently located. It is close to some very excellent restaurants and shopping. The facility is very clean and nice. The rooms were large and well furnished. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Chuck Chandler, GM, Hotel Management
W, Thanks a million for your kind review! I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Option

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. When I say EVERYTHING was SO smooth, serene, and worth it. I rally enjoyed my first stay in DMV here. It's is highly recommended to ANYONE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Chuck Chandler, GM, Hotel Management
NadirLove, Thanks for taking a minute and posting you nice comments about your stay. I am thrilled everything went so well. I appreciate your kind words in recommending the hotel as well. Hope to have you with us again.
5 out of 5
by Monique from New York

Best ever

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
I had a great trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Chuck, Hotel Management
Glad everything worked out well for you. Please come back when you are in the area. Thanks for staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels