Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Preston, MD

Great stay!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Loved the set up of the rooms. The suite style along with the separate bathroom and shower rooms was great!
Cons: Maybe a little updating. Linens on bed seemed dated and overall decor seemed "older". Otherwise, all was great!
Location: We stayed here to be close to the mall in Columbia. Just a few minutes down the road and we were there!
I booked two rooms for a stay celebrating my daughter's 18th birthday. Not only was my adjoining room request honored but the staff - both at the front desk and at breakfast the next day - were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Was a great place

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Perfect would like a hot tub at pool and a more heated pool in winter
Location: Lots of great places in walking distance
Highly recommend, breakfast was free and really good! Will stay again when I go visit my daughter. Staff was really nice. Loved the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice hotel and staff were friendly... the pool was nice my daughter enjoyed her Slumber party here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
My daughter had her birthday party here great service and the room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frederick. MD

Nice hotel to relax

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The stay was relaxing. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nuce Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel with good rates. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was a pleasant stay and overall clean and excellent my sons enjoyed the room very much and the pool was perfect for children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Plenty of parking, clean, safe and great staff.
I needed a place to stay for Bay Bridge 10k in Annapolis. I was able to stay here for half the price of hotels in Annapolis for the event. It was a direct route down route 32 to get to Annapolis in about 40 minutes. The hotel was easy to find and there are a lot of things in Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

A great place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Our room was comfortable and,. especially,. clean. The breakfast bar was great. and the staff very helpful.
Cons: We could have used a night light in the bathroom - have no other complaints.
Location: The location was easy to find with a variety of eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Modern amenities and comfortable furniture. Breakfast was quick and easy with a lot of options.