Ratings based on 553 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I booked on Expedia app as two queen room and when I arrived they said it was booked as a king and they didn't have any two queen rooms available after a few minutes of computer searching they found me a two queen room
1 out of 5
by William from Chris from Baltimore

Terrible customer service

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived kate arrival at 1 in the morning, there was no room held for us. Our room was given away due to overselling. This is after we spoke to someone at 8 that evening telling them we would be late and we were told our room is safe. No excuse for this this.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Concord, Massachusetts

A nice place to stay in Columbia, Maryland

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights for a family occasion, and the hotel room was ample for 4 of us...we had two queens. We had no issue with noise, and found the staff and condition of the hotel to be excellent.
4 out of 5
by Bostonian

Up to my expectations

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
overall good. rooms have microwave, nice and clean. don't have tub in bathroom but I am ok without it. pool and health center are kind of small but didn't have time either.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a small city

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The hotel was clean, and the staff was pleasant. I will stay there again at my next visit to Columbia.
4 out of 5
by myiesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Location

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Staff, location
Cons: nothing
Location: Shopping, eating
Very nice staff. Grotto's Pizza in parking lot. Alot of shopping close by. Nice location. Nice pool. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

getaway

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome, very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay there again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

First Trip to Columbia

Posted Feb 26, 2016
We had a business trip to Columbia for 3 days. This hotel is very conveniently located. It is close to some very excellent restaurants and shopping. The facility is very clean and nice. The rooms were large and well furnished. I highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by Chuck Chandler, GM, Hotel Management
W, Thanks a million for your kind review! I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in the area.