Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Plenty of parking, clean, safe and great staff.
I needed a place to stay for Bay Bridge 10k in Annapolis. I was able to stay here for half the price of hotels in Annapolis for the event. It was a direct route down route 32 to get to Annapolis in about 40 minutes. The hotel was easy to find and there are a lot of things in Columbia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

A great place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Our room was comfortable and,. especially,. clean. The breakfast bar was great. and the staff very helpful.
Cons: We could have used a night light in the bathroom - have no other complaints.
Location: The location was easy to find with a variety of eating places.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Modern amenities and comfortable furniture. Breakfast was quick and easy with a lot of options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lexington

Best customer service

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Pierre at the front desk went above and beyond in every way and the rest of the staff was friendly and always helpful! Best staff I have experienced at a hotel. Breakfast was great and rooms were comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

All around great

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: It's located in a small quiet community. You would never guess you were so close to two major areas Baltimore and Washington
I have nothing at all to say negative about this hotel. It was very clean, staff was great, and it was located in a nice area. If you want to visit Baltimore or Washington, I would highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by Sandra from Florida

Very nice place, not so nice night's rest

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
I gave the hotel a lower rating overall not because they did anything disappointing, but because the basic room layout was not conducive for rest/comfort. The look was modern and VERY clean. But the A/C unit blew over us on the bed so we were chilled all night. We tried to block with the chair, but it didn't really help. The slider doors to the bathrooms were very "trendy" but the glass insert for the shower was very annoying as my husband got up at 4 am to shower before our 8 am flight and the light flooded the entire bedroom and woke us. The glass shower doors drip water all over the floor. There was only 1 hook to hang towels since there was no real door. The king size bed though inviting, but was terribly hard so there was very little comfort in sleeping for our two nights. The pullout sofa with memory foam was a nice treat for my adult daughter. Otherwise, the hotel was nicely decorated, the staff were SUPER NICE, the pool was a nice temperature and clean and there was ample safe parking. We won't stay there on our next trip, but it is still a nice place to stay for the average traveler.
5 out of 5
by Regina from New York

Family visit

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Great front desk customer service clean good breakfast this is our 3rd stay out family is 3 blocks away. Never disappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iselin, NJ

Great hotel in a quiet area.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel with a great staff. A little over 20 minutes to the Inner Harbor and 15 to Arundel Mills. My wife and daughter enjoyed the fitness center as well. Everything was clean! We will love to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CLEAN!

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was extremely clean. The decor of the rooms was a little bland, but the staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Felicia from Tennessee

Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stay would stayed longer this was a business stay..Room very clean , quiet to get work done and peaceful sleep. Front desk very helpful