Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Choice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice hotel and staff were friendly... the pool was nice my daughter enjoyed her Slumber party here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice

Posted Jan 21, 2017
My daughter had her birthday party here great service and the room was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from frederick. MD

Nice hotel to relax

Posted Dec 23, 2016
The stay was relaxing. Hotel was clean. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nuce Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Very nice hotel with good rates. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
It was a pleasant stay and overall clean and excellent my sons enjoyed the room very much and the pool was perfect for children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Pros: Plenty of parking, clean, safe and great staff.
I needed a place to stay for Bay Bridge 10k in Annapolis. I was able to stay here for half the price of hotels in Annapolis for the event. It was a direct route down route 32 to get to Annapolis in about 40 minutes. The hotel was easy to find and there are a lot of things in Columbia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

A great place to stay.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Our room was comfortable and,. especially,. clean. The breakfast bar was great. and the staff very helpful.
Cons: We could have used a night light in the bathroom - have no other complaints.
Location: The location was easy to find with a variety of eating places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Very nice hotel. Modern amenities and comfortable furniture. Breakfast was quick and easy with a lot of options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

All around great

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: It's located in a small quiet community. You would never guess you were so close to two major areas Baltimore and Washington
I have nothing at all to say negative about this hotel. It was very clean, staff was great, and it was located in a nice area. If you want to visit Baltimore or Washington, I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iselin, NJ

Great hotel in a quiet area.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Great hotel with a great staff. A little over 20 minutes to the Inner Harbor and 15 to Arundel Mills. My wife and daughter enjoyed the fitness center as well. Everything was clean! We will love to stay there again.