Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2016
When a place has a free breakfast I don't expect much. This breakfast was really good. The room was clean and comfy and Quiet!!! I would go back there in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Relaxing

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Enjoyed our one night and looking forward to it again real soon...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Had a great experience would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: all
Location: didn't have time-- was just staying there overnight
very wonderful staff-- great shuttle to airport and rental car site-- will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahammas

A very convenient hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
My family used this location for one night after we came off our cruise and it was conveniently located to the airport. The hotel also provided a shuttle to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx.

Great hotel close to airport,clean & confortable

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, confortable, courteous staff, great breakfast, the shuttle bus service, etc.
Cons: Jus one minor thing, it would have been great if the bathroom had an exhaust fan installed.
Location: The most important thing for us was being so close to the airport, we also found some local restaurants within walking distance from the hotel.
The hotel was very clean, staff was very helpful and courteous, a shuttle bus was sent to pick us up from the car rental place and also took us to the airport, the shuttle bus drivers were very friendly and respectful, I will definitely and gladly recommend this hotel to everybody anytime. Thanks for making our stay such a pleasant experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and all staff was very accommodating

Posted Aug 2, 2016
My experience was great the rooms were clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Nice Hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Really short stay, late check-in from airport and early check-out for another flight. It was a comfortable night stay for my family of four.
5 out of 5
by Peter from Port St Lucie

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
A quick overnight stay. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and staff very helpful and courteous. Highly recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by tammie from Mechanicsburg

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We very much enjoyed out stay but I picked this hotel for the indoor pool. When I took my kids to the pool our evening there it was so full of loud, rowdy kids that were out of control that we left after 5 minutes. There was a "lifeguards on duty that could not keep the keeps in the pool in control. For this reason I would hesitate staying at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tammie, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize if you were unable to fully enjoy our pool. We understand how valuable an amenity this is for our guests and I do apologize for any rowdiness going on during your visit. I have spoken with our lifeguard team so we can better control these situations if they occur again in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope you will allow us to make it up to you in the future. Sincerely, Leon - GM