Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Really awesome staff, very accommodating. Really convenient shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 3, 2016
All ways a pleasure staying here, friendly staff and very very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annville, Pa

As good as home,

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Great staff, very clean place. Will be staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly place

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We had a pleasurable stay. Great breakfast and clean rooms!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston , TX

Loved it !

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, spacious room
Cons: The bath tub had a slight problem draining
Location: BWI .Just went for a college football game at Annapolis.
It was just a beautiful spacious room with a full size fridge & microwave. Breakfast was very good too !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, Iowa

Nice, close to airport.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We arrived late. The hot coffee still warm. I will back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure.

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Amenities, friendly staff, good food
Cons: Being an older hotel there are some left overs from an age when smoking was allowed in the rooms. The desk has some burn marks on it.
Location: The hotel is near the airport and a short drive from the downtown area.
Anytime I travel I prefer Staybridge hotels over others. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable with a lot of amenities. The meals are fantastic and the free beer and wine is awesome. I've never had a bad stay at a Staybridge and this one is no different.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Mar 5, 2016
I stay here often for years. Had some issues but was resolved professionally and promptly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear there was an issue while staying with us but I am glad to know we were able to resolve it promptly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2016
I did not ask for a handcaip room they gave me one all night opening and slamming door it was so noising and you don't serve people food with all the doors keep opening at 9 degree weather
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
I do apologize for you not completely enjoying your stay with us. We are looking into what room you were in so we can stop the slamming door you mentioned in your review. As for the entrance/exit doors at the social area, those are there to allow our guest access to our pool during pool season and so that our guests have an easy way to access their vehicles in the parking lot. Thank you again for your review as we appreciate all feedback from our guests.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Continental breakfast wasn't good. Otherwise a decent stay, nice room size.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2016 by Angela, Hotel Management
Hi Reese and Thank you for your review! I'm sorry our breakfast wasn't up to your liking. I would like to know more about how we could improve our complimentary breakfast. Please reach out to me at the property if you can so that we can discuss this more.