Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nh and wisc.

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: room was roomy. relaxing
Cons: was very happy
Location: easy access to everything
everything was great! no issues. we felt very safe and enjoyed the time we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from altoona pa

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
I stay here twice a month. I've stayed in other places but prefer this one the best. Rooms are clean and never a problem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sketchy Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Hotel was more expensive than several others in the area, especially for what it was. Breakfast was cheap.
4 out of 5
by ILLANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

hotel along main road

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: close to where we were visiting. Clerk on duty was very nice and understanding.
Cons: housekeeping, room fixtures and cooling units.
Location: malls, restaurants
Arrived at around 10:30 p.m. Frst room was dirty; toilet didn't flush; and roomed smelled. Room 207 (they offered a second room). second room heating/cooling unit did not work and headboard fell off wall and covered outlet. Lamp on nightstand between beds had an extension cord that went under the bed to the outlet that was covered by headboard. Room 208 they offered a third room and we declined. By this time it was almost midnight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and clean

Posted Dec 19, 2015
I like this motel very nice and clean room staff was very frandly chip room ret nice manager and management
4 out of 5
by Michael from Lebanon pa

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, staff was fabulous. My daughter left her selfie-stick in the room and the manager is mailing it to me. The only complaint I have is the housekeeper. She didn't knock on the door to see if we were in the room when she wanted to come in and clean and there I stood in my towel after a shower. I was a bit irritated because I also had the do not disturb sign on the door knob
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Bipin, Hotel Management
i hope you have received the selfie stick by now. as far as the house keeping. i want to apologize to you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
It is conveniently located. However several guess were walking around thereby disrupting my rest. Plenty of parking.........
4 out of 5
by alain-claude from le Cap d'Agde

bien sauf la wi-fi

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
la chambre est propre et les services très complets, le petit déjeuner de même. Par contre un piètre internet, qu’il faut réinitialiser après chaque ouverture et une page de pub ou un sondage, dommage surtout pour trois nuits, c’est inhérent à la plupart des Super(s) 8 mais il y en a qui s’en sortent beaucoup mieux. A cause de ce désagrément et pour ceux qui ont impérativement besoin de wifi, je ne le conseillerai pas. Si vous êtes sensible à la vue de l’environnement demandez une chambre sur l’avant (nationale) car sur l’arrière c’est une casse automobile. Sinon c’est assez loin de Washington DC mais le parcours reste assez rapide, moins d'une heure Il y a un véritable "diner" au 154 de la même rue...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
We needed to stay 1 night in the vicinity of this hotel. It was conveniently located and very reasonably priced. There was a microwave and fridge in the room, the room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The neighborhood seemed safe enough, the AC/Heat fan drowned out any traffic noise and restaurants were close by. The biggest complaints, if these matter to you, were the lack of good tv channels and a subpar continental breakfast. I'm certainly making note of this hotel and would stay here again if in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 16, 2016 by Bipin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your respond. We have upgraded our TV programming with Comcast HD package so you will see the big difference next time you stay with us.