Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City, NJ

More like a fancy B & B with plenty of space

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: Room with private entrance. Cool building...Huge home (only about 30 years old) converted to Hotel/B&B. EXCELLENT staff. breakfast made to order
Cons: All Good
Location: Incredible gastro pub (Victoria) about 5 miles away. Wine bar about 1/2 mile. Park for biking/walking about 2 miles away.
Everything very nice...from people to check in to free wine to breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Inn! Cozy and elegant.

Posted May 6, 2017
Beautiful in a very unique way. Very very accommodating. Be patient with the staff. They are extremely helpful lovely people. This would be a great place for a small Retreat group. Breakfast was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Cynthia and David, Hotel Management
We are delighted and thank you very much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoyed your stay with us at Peralynna. I will share your review with the staff whose spirits will also be filled with joy to know that you were pleased. Cynthia and David
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice inn.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Great mattress, welcoming staff, clean room with nice touches added up to a great stay at the end of a long day of travel. Will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017 by Cynthia and David, Hotel Management
Thank you for your gracious review of Peralynna and our staff. We are always delighted to be able to share lovely feedback from our guests with them. We look forward to your return visit. Cynthia and David
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

A delightful gem

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Room, Free Breakfast and shower
For a very reasonable price I was treated to a large room with great bath, a 6 head shower and a Jacuzzi. If that was not enough, the price included the best free, full, hot breakfast that I ever got in the USA. Very courteous and helpful staff and a good Wifi. Truly, an unexpected find at this price level.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

an Inn

Posted Feb 20, 2017
very accommodating. breakfast in the morning. an excellent restaurant 1/4 mile down the street. good place for meetings.
4 out of 5
by Dr Richard

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice B&B on Columbia Pike . . . pleasant stay overall.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Amazing Non-Chain Option.

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent non-chain option located on the edge of open and beautiful natural surrounding. Also only a 8-minute drive to a shopping center. Staff is super professional and assertive. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Stayed only one night due to business but I could see staying for 3-5 days next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from addison, pa

Beautiful rooms

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Orbitz
Great staff and very good breakfast , very great place to relax
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
More than just a place to spend the night, this inn is itself a destination. Built as a private residence, the original décor makes this a very classy spot.
1 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very disappointed with my stay.