Ratings based on 528 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The room service!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We were in Baltimore for 20 hours abd this hotel made the trip amazing! We ordered room service for dinner and breakfast and the food was DELICIOUS! Better than going to a restaurant near a hotel by the airport. The hotel is beautiful and now we want to stay there longer and explore their other services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Short stay...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious, new appearance, modern, comfortable...
Location: Extremely close to Arundel Mills outlet mall and Maryland Live casino.
Only stayed for 9 hours but the facility was quite nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Hotel @ the Preserve

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Very nice, pleasant & curtious. The hotel was beautiful and would highly recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Kenita from Richmond,VA

Great Find

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was directly off of a highway exit and easy to find. It was priced very reasonably for a Saturday night and was well worth it. The view was nice. The front desk staff were very friendly and inviting. The room itself was beautiful. Everything seemed new and it was very clean. The bed was sooooo comfortable. The bathroom was just as nice. The location was ideal being so close to the outlet mall, Walmart, gas stations and plenty of food options. We would return again!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, fire alarm system on the fritz

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Cons: Service towards guests and the handling of situations such as fire alarms (genuine or not).
I stayed for one night looking to relax and sleep only, as I have done in the past. Upon arrival, there was no one at the front desk for 5 to 10 minutes. When someone finally did walk from the back, he explained he had been eating cookies. From there the check-in did go smooth. That night, the fire alarms began going off around 12:00am or after. We all filed outside in very cold temperatures and proceeded to wait for the fire department to clear the building. No updates or announcements were made by the staff, no signs of fire were seen. We began to move back into the building in an unorganized manner and the alarms went off again. The staff casually mentioned that the system was having issues and they would be muting the alarms. The alarms continued to go off throughout the night, resulting in lost sleep. Hotel staff never reached out to apologize or anything. If the alarm system is having issues, that is The Hotel's error and should not be burdened by the guests.
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin J. from Cincinnati, OH

Simply Put - One of the Best...

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
An upscale facility with all of the great amenities and fantastic restaurant's too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Would definitely stay again

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
When was checking in no one at front desk for several minutes and no way to get anyone's attention. But staff was very helpful and apologized for the wait. Very accommodating with a late check out
5 out of 5
by Shamica S from New York City

Highly recommend this hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful, clean and well placed. The only improvement I wished for was a better equipped business center. There were not enough office tools to accommodate my needs. I recommend this hotel without reservation and will return when I come to the DMV area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, sleek, and relaxing.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I attended the area for a homegoing. I enjoyed the setting presented by the hotel. The decor was very clean, sleek, and up to date. The only problem I had with the room is that my son had difficulty connecting his gaming console to the sub outlet unit. The instructions lacked in detail and the box never worked nor showed any indication that it was even on. Overall, we had a wonderful stay and I would definitely recommend this hotel to travelers in the area and book it again for my own future travels.