Ratings based on 552 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wow this place was perfect.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Kinda of out of the way from the main area but easy to get to all the top areas from there. Places to eat in hotel and walking distance outside is great. Parking is wonderful. All was a wow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, il

everything was excellent

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: everything was excellent including the food in restaurants. The free taxi service, location easy to find.
Cons: I only problem I had was finding the refrigerator.
Location: I enjoyed shopping at the mall and the Casino. I found the easy entrance and exit to 295 great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

New hotel but awful customer service.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The room booked advertised two queen beds and a rollaway bed. We had three men on our trip and the hotel staff would not allow us to use a rollaway due to fire code so two of us shared a bed. When asked for a solution, two different staff members blew us off and told us to deal with Expedia even though they agreed my reservation listed a rollaway bed. Surprising how dismissive staff was.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MD

Wedding location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A and I'm very picky
Location: Shopping, Casinos, close to the highway can get to Washington and Baltimore easily
I was tere for a wedding which was also within the hotel. I have zero complaints, the staff was courteous, the food was great we spent alot of time in grillfire. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Amazing experience. Highly recommended. Clean room, spacious,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Henrico, Va.

very nice hotel, close to casino & shopping

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location. very nice
Location: asino, shopping restaurants
very nice. very clean. restaurant food is excellent. staff pleasant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Traveling Gambler found a great place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: The rain type shower head is ok as an extra or option but you MUST also have a traditional angle type on the wall. It is much better for cleaning!
Location: Location is great!
I'm glad I booked this hotel for part of my trip. I was in town just for the Casino and took advantage of discounted pricing to stay here. The room was great, the bed comfortable, the AC worked well (a very big deal with me as I like a cold room) and the room was clean. I like the location, and the bagel place across the street. Nice bar and decent food options. Would actually be happy to stay here again and tried to book a few more days but prices went too high later in the week. It is a nice hotel but when the pricing gets to be more than 145/night it is not worth it to me so I look for other options.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Highest Quality in the Area

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Room comfort, quiet, and cleanliness. Good technology package as well.
Cons: The front desk person was not well trained. He did not know about the VIP Expedia program. Didn't offer an upgrade even when I informed him
Location: Bagel and Grinds is excellent and I also have a nice meal at Vivo
If you're going to stay in this area, you can't find a higher quality hotel in terms of comfort of the room and overall cleanliness. I stayed here for one night while on a recent trip and next time I will stay again. I'm a very detailed critic of hotels, and this one passes almost all of the tests. It's quiet, comfortable, well maintained, clean and in a good location. I did have a disappointing experience with the person who checked me in not recognizing my expedia+ gold status and not offering any upgrade even when I informed him of such, but that is not a reason to avoid the hotel. I suggest Bagel and Grinds across the street for breakfast, awesome NY style bagels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excellent hotel, complete new, good location if traveling to New york
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petersburg, VA

Amazing hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Bed, room size, staff, location.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: BWI Airport, Maryland Live! Casino, Medieval Times, Baltimore Inner Harbor, Washington DC, Arundel Mills Mall
I was impressed so much by this hotel. Fantastic area, near the BWI Airport (about 10-15 minutes), Inner Harbor (about 20 Minutes) and Arundel Mills which has the Casino, Medieval Times, a huge, impressive hotel, and more. The room was amazing, with a huge shower in the executive suite. The parking is FREE, which is amazing to me for a hotel this quality. There's two different restaurants in the hotel lobby, and much more to choose from all over the place. They have a washer/dryer on one of the floors and do 24 hour room service. The staff were excellent and accommodating. There's also a Pokemon Go stop right in the fountain area of the hotel and a gym right near by.