Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Highest Quality in the Area

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Room comfort, quiet, and cleanliness. Good technology package as well.
Cons: The front desk person was not well trained. He did not know about the VIP Expedia program. Didn't offer an upgrade even when I informed him
Location: Bagel and Grinds is excellent and I also have a nice meal at Vivo
If you're going to stay in this area, you can't find a higher quality hotel in terms of comfort of the room and overall cleanliness. I stayed here for one night while on a recent trip and next time I will stay again. I'm a very detailed critic of hotels, and this one passes almost all of the tests. It's quiet, comfortable, well maintained, clean and in a good location. I did have a disappointing experience with the person who checked me in not recognizing my expedia+ gold status and not offering any upgrade even when I informed him of such, but that is not a reason to avoid the hotel. I suggest Bagel and Grinds across the street for breakfast, awesome NY style bagels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Excellent hotel, complete new, good location if traveling to New york
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petersburg, VA

Amazing hotel.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Bed, room size, staff, location.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: BWI Airport, Maryland Live! Casino, Medieval Times, Baltimore Inner Harbor, Washington DC, Arundel Mills Mall
I was impressed so much by this hotel. Fantastic area, near the BWI Airport (about 10-15 minutes), Inner Harbor (about 20 Minutes) and Arundel Mills which has the Casino, Medieval Times, a huge, impressive hotel, and more. The room was amazing, with a huge shower in the executive suite. The parking is FREE, which is amazing to me for a hotel this quality. There's two different restaurants in the hotel lobby, and much more to choose from all over the place. They have a washer/dryer on one of the floors and do 24 hour room service. The staff were excellent and accommodating. There's also a Pokemon Go stop right in the fountain area of the hotel and a gym right near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

The room service!!

Posted Jul 3, 2016
We were in Baltimore for 20 hours abd this hotel made the trip amazing! We ordered room service for dinner and breakfast and the food was DELICIOUS! Better than going to a restaurant near a hotel by the airport. The hotel is beautiful and now we want to stay there longer and explore their other services.
4 out of 5
by Shawn from Pasadena, Md

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Room was very clean and spacious. Anything we needed was taken care of immediately and was very pleased with this hotel
4 out of 5
by Bonnie from NYC

Well Appointed Hotel and Convenient

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms are well appointed and spacious. The bathroom was very roomy and well planned. Attractive lobby. There is a restaurant which makes breakfast easy. Staff was courteous and accommodating when we asked for a late checkout. The parking garage was a bit inconvenient because the first floor is reserved for area restaurants. They need a sky walk directly to the hotel. Instead you take an elevator down to the ground floor and then enter the hotel from outside. It was cool and rainy so we got a little wet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

I expected much much more!

Posted May 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
After reading the reviews, I thought the hotel would be much nicer! The building itself was nice, rooms was TOTALLY PLAIN and small! Beds were tiny! Location is nice, its very close to the casino. Other than that, not worth the money ..
4 out of 5
by Danny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MD

Short stay...

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Spacious, new appearance, modern, comfortable...
Location: Extremely close to Arundel Mills outlet mall and Maryland Live casino.
Only stayed for 9 hours but the facility was quite nice.