Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Very Nice rooms
Cons: Need bigger refrigerator
Location: Shopping, lots of shopping
Great location. Room was very nice. Grill located in hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arundel mills

Beautiful hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Housekeeping staff was so friendly, check in was fast, parking garage very convenient two steps to hotel entrance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Easy check in process, amazing staff. Room had great views all around . Stayed for my anniversary , and will come back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Severn, MD

Staycation

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I booked this hotel on a whim. my husband and I had a child free night and wanted to get out of the house. When I arrived I was greeted by a lovely gentleman who explained everything from the hotel to the restaurants that are in the hotel itself. I decided to go check on the room before going to pick up my husband. I was very happy with the way the room was set up and the decor. The bed was amazing and comfortable (typically my husband complains about hotel room beds being too soft for him but I didn't hear a pep from him). The room was clean, beautiful and quiet (which is exactly what we needed). Will definitely be returning!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice hotel and great location to the highway

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice stay. My husband felt like the pool area should have more privacy from the outside
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Casino night

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Very nice inside and out
Thanks for the shuttle to the casino. Makes the evening much easier. Had dinner in the restaurant and later a late night snack.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Most Amazing Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
The Hotel was one of the most comfortable places I've stayed from start to finish. They offer airport shuttle service free of charge which is a big bonus when traveling. The staff was amazing and very accommodating and friendly from the shuttle driver, bartenders, welcome staff, housekeeping, etc. Very close to the Casino for those who like it, shopping mall close, and many restaurants. The best thing as well this was the first hotel with a comfy bed! I slept like a baby with the blackout shades. I promise you wont be disappointed! I also like that the execise room and pool were near eachother on the first floor and not spaced out like many other places. Great place and highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Cons: there was no microwaves at the hotel.
The hotel was perfect! The location and parking was very good as well. We were very close to many stores, malls, food places, and the casino. The hotel is also near the airport so the drive is not that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Dec 27, 2016
The hotel is excellent! Room was very comfortable, staff was extremely accomodating. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very clean, great staff, 24 hour shuttle, easy access to restaurants. Will be returning!