Ratings based on 1,076 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Convenient to airport. easy check in and out. Room very warm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay but not four star

Posted Jan 21, 2017
This hotel was close enough to the airport and I really enjoyed the fact that it was almost tucked away in the woods. Unfortunately, it was a maze trying to find my room from the one set of elevators they had and my room was not very comfortable. The bed was good but I couldn't rest welk because the ac/heater (yes it was weirdly combined) kept make a horrible noise every 30 minutes. The hotel staff were very friendly though and that's always a plus no matter where you stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashland, Oregon

Close to Airport, Clean with nice people.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Only thing is, its not a HUUGE hotel so if you get hungry in the middle of the night you have to get delivery from restaurant nearby because their restaurant is closed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arroyo Grande, CA

Nice Hotel Close to Everything

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Location, clean, and comfortable
Cons: No improvement needed.
Location: Close to airport and car rental; close to Baltimore and Inner Harbor; close to Washinton, DC
This is the second time staying at the Westin. The hotel is clean and comfortable, staff are very helpful, and restaurant/bar is great - food is very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Very nice rooms, close to the hotel, and great staff! Woulds stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

needed last minute stay due to snow delay flight

Posted Dec 14, 2016
pricey but comfortable stay with good food & a good airport shuttle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Joe and I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and convenient to the light rail.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: The registration people and shuttles were great.
Cons: Response to maintenance problems.
We had toilet problems for two days and never got maintenance to fix the problem or even look at it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport. I am delighted to see that your registration and shuttle experiences were positive, but disappointed that we did not service your room issues satisfactory. I will be sure to share your feedback with our engineering department to ensure that we do not let this happen again. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel near airport and Ravens Stadium

Posted Dec 12, 2016
We had a wonderful experience at this Hotel! Our room was very clean, everyone was so helpful and the beds were very comfortable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review of your most recent stay with us at The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Clean and wonderful staff
Location: Near BWI
Returned from a long trip to the west coast and were greated with a warm staff and a great room with a comfortable bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Stephen , Hotel Management
Thank you John for your review of your stay with us at The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and found our accommodations clean. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: It was clean comfortable and the bed was heavenly.
Cons: Yes your staff could be more courteous, when I asked for questions it seemed like I was bothering them. Restaurant staff were great.
Great I slept like a baby, most comfortable stay in a long time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Stephen, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your review of your recent stay with us at The Westin Baltimore Washington Airport. I am glad that you found our rooms clean and comfortable; however, I am disappointed that our staff was not more courteous. I will be sure to share your feedback so that they can correct their actions. We hope to see you again soon.