Ratings based on 1,100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BWI

Terrible

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff for night shift was Terrible. Housekeeping was terrible. Got a nasty room and never came to clean it til two days later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Comfort, secluded in a nice and quiet area
Cons: A way to let housekeeping know that they are allowed to clean our room.
Location: Close to Baltimore and about 40 minutes away from DC
Very nice experience. Staff is friendly and on point with everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice hotel to stay in and very clean. Not right now
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Really nice hotel, except....

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Everything but the HVAC system.
Cons: The howling "whoosh" of the HVAC system.
Nice hotel. Nice lobby, lounge and restaurant were great, room nice, Westin always has good beds, BUT- That was the single loudest HVAC system I have ever had in a room. I travel a lot, and I have never heard anything like it. I shut off the in room climate control, which helped a little, but the little square vent next to the bathroom was apparently connected to the central HVAC for the hotel, and it couldn't be shut off. A loud, warbling whoosh was present at all times. I got no sleep the night before an important meeting. It was the same for other people I talked to at the hotel. So if you can sleep through anything, this is a great hotel. If you're a light sleeper, bring earplugs or go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Almost Met My Expectations

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle operates 24 hours; Beds are always comfortable.
Cons: Front-desk check-in. I'm an SPG Rewards member for the benefits.
Location: Nothing to do; but you're close to airport. There are a ton of other hotels nearby, but they're not 4 or 5 star.
Front desk check-in was slow. There was no dedicated check-in line for SPG Reward members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vey quiet

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at the weston..the staff when I arrived was great..however when I checked out the man behind the desk was very rude..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Convenient to airport. easy check in and out. Room very warm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay, nice amenities, traditional decor, clean, just thought bar, room service and restaurant downstairs was a little pricey, but overall good experience. Staff friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
by Maresha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
This is a good location for travelers. Only 8 mins from the airport and there is a shuttle that will take you to and from airport. Overall we had a great stay. Our room had an odor of cigarette smoke so that was the only downside. Staff was very responsive and helpful. Food was good.