Ratings based on 1,118 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ewing, NJ

Beds are great! too bad you can't sleep late

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Desk staff was very nice.
Cons: The flowers could be maintained better and staff should not be knocking on your door early in the morning to see if you left early.
Location: Great! About 10-15 minutes from the casino and inner harbor
The desk staff was great. The rooms have no fridge and no microwave, the ice machine on the third floor is broken and the cleaning staff knocked on my door at 8:00 in the morning to see if I had checked out early soyhey could clean the room. Since I had just gotten in at 4:00 am, I was a little upset. Finally, the hosta plants in the courtyard are beautiful. Unfortunately they are over run by grass and weeds and look uncared for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelllent hotel to stay in before flight.

Posted May 14, 2017
The hotel is very nice. It is close to the airport. THe shuttle runs on the 1/2 hour and that could be improved a bit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2017
Beautiful hotel the rooms were very spacious Great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Do not accept a "workout room"

Posted May 7, 2017
Noisy built-in wall vent made sleep very difficult. Ginormous treadmill with glowing red lights didnt help, either. I arrived very late, otherwise would have requested a room change. Good breakfast, nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BWI

Terrible

Posted Apr 11, 2017
The staff for night shift was Terrible. Housekeeping was terrible. Got a nasty room and never came to clean it til two days later.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Comfort, secluded in a nice and quiet area
Cons: A way to let housekeeping know that they are allowed to clean our room.
Location: Close to Baltimore and about 40 minutes away from DC
Very nice experience. Staff is friendly and on point with everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Very nice hotel to stay in and very clean. Not right now
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Really nice hotel, except....

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: Everything but the HVAC system.
Cons: The howling "whoosh" of the HVAC system.
Nice hotel. Nice lobby, lounge and restaurant were great, room nice, Westin always has good beds, BUT- That was the single loudest HVAC system I have ever had in a room. I travel a lot, and I have never heard anything like it. I shut off the in room climate control, which helped a little, but the little square vent next to the bathroom was apparently connected to the central HVAC for the hotel, and it couldn't be shut off. A loud, warbling whoosh was present at all times. I got no sleep the night before an important meeting. It was the same for other people I talked to at the hotel. So if you can sleep through anything, this is a great hotel. If you're a light sleeper, bring earplugs or go elsewhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Almost Met My Expectations

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Airport shuttle operates 24 hours; Beds are always comfortable.
Cons: Front-desk check-in. I'm an SPG Rewards member for the benefits.
Location: Nothing to do; but you're close to airport. There are a ton of other hotels nearby, but they're not 4 or 5 star.
Front desk check-in was slow. There was no dedicated check-in line for SPG Reward members.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vey quiet

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I really enjoyed my stay at the weston..the staff when I arrived was great..however when I checked out the man behind the desk was very rude..