Ratings based on 843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K.S.A

GOOD

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: NICE
Cons: QUIET HOTEL
Location: QUIET
EVERYTHING GOOD AND QUIET PLEASE AND LEAN ROOMS HOPE TO BACK THERE AS SOON AS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando, fl

Great price, service and staff

Posted Jan 31, 2016
I stayed here while on a personal trip. I expected this hotel to be run down due to it being next to airport. To my pleasant surprise, the building was well kept, with all the amenities. Business center was nice bc i didn't have to pay for printing or using their internet at the business center. They had Starbucks coffee in each room. My flight to depart was really late and they let me check out a little later. Didn't care so much for the kitchens food, so they gave it for free... Very nice and professional staff. Their free shuttle took me get restaurants close by, and to the airport when leaving. I'm very happy with my stay and have nothing but good things to say. A very pleasant experience, in comparison to many at and above this price range!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice Hotel for the Business Traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Location near airport
Very nice hotel. Clean, relatively new/renovated. Good size rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Very enjoyable stay.

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Most of all the Staff was amazing.
Cons: Nothing! I loved it all.
Location: I was on business so I didn't have a chance to do much. But nice and close to the airport.
ALL of the staff was wonderful. Food and service at the restaurant was excellent. Rooms are really nice. Will always stay at the Westin from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avonmore, PA

Nicest hotel I've ever stayed in!

Posted Dec 8, 2015
My in room massage was heavenly. The room was beautiful. The staff was friendly and accommodating. My only complaints were that the "heavenly" beds weren't as soft and comfortable as advertised. I've had softer beds at a Days Inn. The material of the robes leave something to be desired. The only thing I wanted to order for my first time ordering room service was champagne and they didn't have it. What classy hotel with room service doesn't have champagne? My biggest issue though was their "hot tub", was just and only that. It was right next to the indoor pool, made of the same material as the pool, down to the benches, with hot water, no jets. They may as we advertise a mini pool with really hot water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Exceedingly quiet room. Slept like a baby there. Room immaculate. Creature comforts everywhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Excellent hotel!

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Wonderful short stay hotel is very clean looks like they renovated recently as well I would recommend this hotel for any one
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother making a reservation

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: Bathroom is nice with rainhead shower. Included bathrobe. Bed and pillow were comfortable.
Cons: Make sure to have the room type that the guest reserved ahead of time.
Location: Hotel is in a cul de sac almost, right next to a Sheraton which I should I gone to instead. Quiet, noise from planes not too bad.
I reserved a double room online and paid ahead of time. When I arrived to check in, they said they ran out of double rooms because they overbooked and would have to put my friend and I into a King room, but would provide a roll away bed. I went with it because it was late and got upstairs to the room to wait for the extra bed to come. Front desk calls me after about 20 minutes saying that they had run out of roll away beds. They said they would provide extra blankets and pillows. Are you kidding me? I'm not staying in a 4 star hotel to camp out on the floor. I can go to an Econolodge and get 2 beds, especially when I reserved a double online weeks in advance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
Great price and service. Everything was clean and modern. I loved the front desk staff, they were extremely helpful and polite,........bbbbbbbbbbbbbb
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Robin from Maryland

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. They accommodated us with a different time to check out so we wouldnt have to sit and wait hours for our flight. Staff at front desk was great.