Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport; Free breakfast and free wifi.
Heat was either on or off--no medium ground. Not enough covering on the bed and no extra blanket. Very thin walls meant I could hear voices from the room next to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Conveniently located near BWI

Posted Mar 2, 2017
This hotel is conveniently located five minutes from BWI. They provide free shuttle service to the airport. Several restaurants are within walking distance from the hotel. The room has a small kitchen. The bed was quite comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Just like pictures clean spacious room. Wouldn't mind staying here again. Although they did charge me an extra 40$. Still waiting to see if it falls off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice Family Hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Accommodating staff
Cons: I don't know if it was random or not, but I had major difficulties with my billing - i.e. extra charges and extra holds on my credit card
Location: It's located fairly close to eateries and a corner drug store was within walking distance
The hotel was nice and staff very friendly. We didn't partake in the meals there so I can't comment on them. It was nice however that they had dinner meals offered 3 days/week that were included in the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient to airport and shopping

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Home away from home. Rooms were a nice size and supplied with basic cooking equipment. Excellent stay.
5 out of 5
by Henry

na

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
na
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 30, 2017
I had a queen suite with a kitchen. It was a good size and was super clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Very clean and the evening meal was good. They also offer complimentary beer and wine at the meal.
Location: Lots of great eating places nearby for sit down/ fast food. Within an hour of historical towns and near enough to hike the Appalachian Trail.
Very clean and comfortable place. The shuttle runs every 20 minutes to take you to airport or to the train. People there are helpful and the morning breakfast is great. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Rhonda

Marriott BWI airport TownPlace

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful room, great breakfast! Kitchenette included. Close to restaurants that are open late, & close to BWI rail station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Complimentary dinner

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Complimentary dinner was a new and welcomed experience.I will prefer this hotel to others in my future travels.