Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very nice hotel their 2br suite have alot of space and is very cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel across the street from the mall & cadin

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel staff were all pleasant, the shuttle took us to the all and casino and back to the hotel, room was very nice, bed was comfortable. Only thing I didn't like we're the pillows 😊 i will choose this hotel if I ever go back to that area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Arundal Mills

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and the kitchenette were my favorite features.
Cons: The key cards of course. It would be nice if they worked for the length of the stay. Also a bit more information on the thermostat and tv channels.
Location: There are restaurants, shopping, and a very large movie theater nearby. And of course the casino.
The room was clean and the kitchen was a nice addition with the larger than average fridge, plus two burners. It was also well equipped. The layout of the room was a bit strange though with the TV facing neither the bed or the sofa. The bathroom was perfect for one but two small if two people needed to get dressed at the same time. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They were quick to reprogram our key cards which failed on a regular basis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was a nice stay. The tap water was not good tasting though. That is my only real complaint. I like how close it is to the mall and it was pretty quiet most of the time. The breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
by felicidoll from RANALLSTOWN,MD

HAPPINESS

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
HAD A VERY NICE STAY
5 out of 5
by Song

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel from PA

Comfortable stay + outpoor pool!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable living space in a GREAT shopping/eating/entertainment area! Great value, will be back!
2 out of 5
by William from Berwyn illinois

Disappointed

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
' suite ' was a misnomer. Way way too small. Not what I expected.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danny from DC

Good experience, but a little expensive.

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and waiting area on the lobby was clean. The room looks to be newly furnished and was very clean as well. The AC wasn't great, but it stayed on all night. The bed was plush and soft and good to my back. Small breakfast in the morning with bagels, eggs, sausage and coffee, among other things was good too.