Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you want in a hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I've stayed in numerous hotels in the arundel mills area...not one of them have felt like the towneplace! It was the perfect balance between home and hotel. I was so comfortable but also got that amazing feeling of "oooo it's a hotel" - the staff was so kind and attentive. The room was beautiful and that bed.....oh that bed. It was hard to get out of! I loved it! Hope to stay again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I enjoyed the comfort of the veds and that each area in room had its own options to the temputure of the room the bathroom was clean as well i didnt like that they ran out of stuff for example if u need a crib make sure it is ordered in advance otherwise you will nkt get one i had gotton a 2 bedroom and only used one room cauze i was scared the baby would fall out of the bed also the fiod was nkt that great that was ordered at bight very dry and no flavor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, decent rates, small kitchen nice touch

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Mall, airport and Casino very close shuttle available.
Very nice room, not very big but for the price it's a good deal. Kitchen with fridge, microwave, sink, and even dishwasher, would be convenient for longer stays.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, CO

A Jem!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Everything was great... No complaints. Clean, efficient, great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Arundel Mills - shopping and places to eat.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Water pressure in shower also very good. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ny

Close to BWI also close to mall and casino

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Great continental breakfast! Room was great and new! Staff was friendly parking was good ! Would definitely stay again . Is by airport so could hear plans outside but none in room. Was in town for a football game was not to far from stadium.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hagerstown md

waste of my money

Posted Oct 3, 2016
i would really like a refund. drapes didnt close the whole way so sun woke me up at 6am. fridge constant buzz all night. never could find staff at front desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Very nice hotel their 2br suite have alot of space and is very cozy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel & bad shuttle.

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent except for the hotel shuttle which were never been available when needed!
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Charlottesville Virginia

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms were great and the breakfast was very yummy... The only bad thing that I encountered was at check in one of the front desk women was very rude and just to let you know if you pay for the room in cash there is a $250 deposit along with the amount of the room. You then will have to wait 60+ days to get a refund