Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Awesome hotel, convenient to mall, free shuttle!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Private studios.
Cons: No balcony.
Location: Maryland Live Casino / Arundel Mills Mall.
Overnight stay; bed was comfy, room was clean, staff was cool & free breakfast was good! Shuttle back and fourth to casino / mall was superb. A++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
had a comfortable, quiet stay in a location very convenient being surrounded by restaurants, & stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from n

Ideal alternative to a condo

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Ideal room setup for a group traveling since we had a condo like accommodation with a 2 bedroom suite - very roomy and comfortable
Cons: The only mirror was the one in the bathroom which was a problem for a 2 bedroom sleeps 4-6 people.
Location: Easy access to major highways and close to great shopping and varied selection of restaurants.
We chose this hotel for the suite style rooms to accommodate a group of travelers volunteering locally. The staff was friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was great; if the dining area was crowded we had the option to take the food to our suite. We had plenty of area to hang out together or have private alone time as needed. Will use this hotel agin for our annual trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It's,the best hotel to stay at...very nice and clean relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Very quiet, and walking distance to the casino

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very clean.. A lot of restaurants close by. Very nice staff..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exactly what you want in a hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
I've stayed in numerous hotels in the arundel mills area...not one of them have felt like the towneplace! It was the perfect balance between home and hotel. I was so comfortable but also got that amazing feeling of "oooo it's a hotel" - the staff was so kind and attentive. The room was beautiful and that bed.....oh that bed. It was hard to get out of! I loved it! Hope to stay again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I enjoyed the comfort of the veds and that each area in room had its own options to the temputure of the room the bathroom was clean as well i didnt like that they ran out of stuff for example if u need a crib make sure it is ordered in advance otherwise you will nkt get one i had gotton a 2 bedroom and only used one room cauze i was scared the baby would fall out of the bed also the fiod was nkt that great that was ordered at bight very dry and no flavor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room, decent rates, small kitchen nice touch

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: Mall, airport and Casino very close shuttle available.
Very nice room, not very big but for the price it's a good deal. Kitchen with fridge, microwave, sink, and even dishwasher, would be convenient for longer stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Park, CO

A Jem!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Everything was great... No complaints. Clean, efficient, great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Arundel Mills - shopping and places to eat.
Room was very clean and comfortable. Water pressure in shower also very good. Comfortable bed.