Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
The hotel clerk double charge me and I had to go through a lot of changes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Awesome hotel, convenient to mall, free shuttle!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Private studios.
Cons: No balcony.
Location: Maryland Live Casino / Arundel Mills Mall.
Overnight stay; bed was comfy, room was clean, staff was cool & free breakfast was good! Shuttle back and fourth to casino / mall was superb. A++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
had a comfortable, quiet stay in a location very convenient being surrounded by restaurants, & stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Noah

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great value within walking distance of Arundel Mills, and free breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from n

Ideal alternative to a condo

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Ideal room setup for a group traveling since we had a condo like accommodation with a 2 bedroom suite - very roomy and comfortable
Cons: The only mirror was the one in the bathroom which was a problem for a 2 bedroom sleeps 4-6 people.
Location: Easy access to major highways and close to great shopping and varied selection of restaurants.
We chose this hotel for the suite style rooms to accommodate a group of travelers volunteering locally. The staff was friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was great; if the dining area was crowded we had the option to take the food to our suite. We had plenty of area to hang out together or have private alone time as needed. Will use this hotel agin for our annual trip to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
It's,the best hotel to stay at...very nice and clean relaxing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable, I liked having a full size refrigerator. I enjoyed a nice quiet weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate ny

Very quiet, and walking distance to the casino

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Very clean.. A lot of restaurants close by. Very nice staff..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was nice but the general manager was very rude.