Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Arundal Mills

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and the kitchenette were my favorite features.
Cons: The key cards of course. It would be nice if they worked for the length of the stay. Also a bit more information on the thermostat and tv channels.
Location: There are restaurants, shopping, and a very large movie theater nearby. And of course the casino.
The room was clean and the kitchen was a nice addition with the larger than average fridge, plus two burners. It was also well equipped. The layout of the room was a bit strange though with the TV facing neither the bed or the sofa. The bathroom was perfect for one but two small if two people needed to get dressed at the same time. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They were quick to reprogram our key cards which failed on a regular basis.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Francois from Alexandria, VA

Hampton Vacation

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
I've been to many hotels in my travels, and some are better than others. I liked the mini-kitchen and access to the mall. Overall, 3+ stars. Not the greatest, and certainly not the WORST.
5 out of 5
by Humaira from NY

Excellent

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They put us out

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was cool then my girlfriend got sick and started throwing up and my best friend did to from some food they ate so when I come back in the morning from the hospital they kicked us saying we did damage to the hotel and when I explained it to the front desk lady and she didn't even care so the room was nice and everything but the service was trash and they charged my card 250 for all of that so I'm not staying their no more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shekera from Lexington Park

Great experience with Townsplace!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great from Customer service to the continental breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels