Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel - small room for a family of 4

Posted Jul 20, 2015
We stayed one night for a softball tournament. The accommodations were nice. We had a king bed and pull out couch. To fit a family of 4 in that space with those bedding options was tight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall & casino

Posted Jul 19, 2015
One of the rooms we stayed in had a previous leak so the came back so the room had a mildue smell but once cleaned up it was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Kitchenette definitely a plus.
Cons: no kid friendly tv channels, very small dining area for complimentary breakfast.
Location: Directly next to a very bustling mall. Located not far from many attractions.
Very family friendly. Kitchenette and separate rooms make family travel with little ones so much easier!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

No complaints what so ever. Staff was excellent!!!

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Wonderful!!!!!! Excellent location. Rain storm , but we still enjoyed ourselves. The casino was walking distance, but we rode the friendly hotel shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Hanover, MD

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: shuttle and closeness
Cons: elevator seemed slow and like it was going to break down.
Location: casino, mall, places to eat, places to dance.
Hotel was nice, clean and plenty of room. Loved that they offered a hot meal for breakfast . Like the shuttle transportation and being close to do a lot of different things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Location, shuttle service, clean room.
Hotel location was great. Front desk people extremely pleasant and friendly. The breakfast was great and staff was wonderful. Room was clean. TV location was a bit awkward if watching in bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Nice hotel with kitchen and breakfast

Posted May 31, 2015
Felt like you were at home but make sure to ask for a front facing room of the hotel, the back rooms face the highway and the traffic noise, other than that it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Town place suites

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing and just wonderful .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara from Richmond

fun time

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at your hotel. However, we would suggest changing the TV so that 2 people could see the whole TV. The pillows needed to be firmer.