Ratings based on 960 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient location.

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms.
Cons: Pool open as stated on door.
Location: Close to airport, BWI. Nearby restaurants, easy highway access
Easy check in. Nice breakfast with decent variety. Good location with several restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Close to airport

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Friendly staff, convenient location but very dated interior
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Two night stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location and the staff was accomodating
Cons: Appearance
Location: Very close to the airport and about 20 mins from Baltimore Inner Harbor.
This hotel is in a convenient location. Breakfast is good and the staff is very accommodating. The lobby also looked nice. However, the actual room was disappointing. It was not what you'd expect from a normal Wingate by Wyndam hotel. The funiture was old and appeared to be mixed matched. The curtains were also very old and unattractive. The guy at check in said that I would be receiving one of their newly renovated rooms... I really hope he just made a mistake and gave me an old room by accident.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
It was very good. must stay here, they have a free shuttle and a free breakfast buffet
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from murrieta ca

Nice hotel close to the freeway, shopping.

Posted May 3, 2016
Clean hotel with a nice staff. Really no complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Comfortable and quite night stay for us!

Posted Apr 24, 2016
First time in a long time where we actually slept and weren't awakened by other guests coming and going from their rooms through the night. God forbid, hear the room across yelling at their children late at night. We were very pleased. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by Hatem S.

Gut geeignet bei geringeren Ansprüchen

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Ebookers
Die Angestellten waren freundlich und Hilfsbereit. Die Qualität vom Frühstück war dürftig. Das Schwimmbad ist klein und meistens geschlossen. Transport geht nur mit Auto (z.B. mit Uber). Vorteilhaft waren das WiFi, eine ATM Maschine und Computer mit Internetanschluss und Drucker. Im Zimmer hatte nichts gefehlt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
ROOM WAS COMFORTABLE ,CLEAN,AND NICE.THERE WAS AN ISSUE WITH YOUR BASIC TV SERVICE AND WE WERE UNABLE TO VIEW NBA GAME DUE TO THE ON NORMAL BASIC CABLE STATION TNT.STAFF SAID THEY WERE WORKING ON IT BUT IT NEVER GOT FIXED.BREAKFAST WAS GREAT THOUGH.
5 out of 5
by Shannon from Hanover, MD

Absolutely Fabulous 1000%

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot say enough great things about this hotel! This is easily the fourth or fifth time I have stayed at this hotel in the past few months. Every time I come to the BWI area I make a point to stay here. The staff are always pleasant, helpful and their eye for detail and being able to personalize my service shows this is a staff that wants to be at work! Especially Marlo and the supervisor Emerald! Marlo is always at the front desk with a big smile to greet me with. She had picked up on my likes and dislikes and does everything possible to accommodate me without me having to say a word! That girl deserves a raise! The cleanliness and comfort of the room is guaranteed every single time I stay. The maids are wonderful as well as maintenance. Like I said I simply cannot say enough fabulous things about this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Roxanne, Hotel Management
Dear Shannon, Thank you so much for your awesome comments. I will pass them on to my staff. We appreciate your loyalty and are so happy that you have found a home away from home. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by leroy from Salisbury

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 2days for concert