Ratings based on 1,035 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: I liked that the AC and heat were very quiet when turned on! nice room, comfy bed. Shuttle driver picked me up after midnight, so that was great. Nice staff.
Cons: I don't have any complaints so not sure what to write.
Location: Not much to do nearby it seemed when I walked around a couple blocks in each direction, but it was near the airport and had a shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Japanese


Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: 空港には近いのですが,周囲には店等はないもないです。レストランが隣のヒルトン系のホテルとの間にあって,カフェでしたが,気軽に入れる店でよかったです。ホテル外での活動は求めていないので,近くにレストランがあれば問題ないです。
チェックイン時,早く行ったのにフロントのスタッフが早めに入れてくれました。はがきを日本に送りたかったので,来たら,扱っていると笑顔で対応してくれたのが良かったです。 ウエルカムコーヒーがいつでも自由に飲めて開放的でした。ただ朝食については,私の出発が早かったために食べることはできませんでした。残念。シャトルも時刻通りに出発しました。 客室は広くて,清潔な感じでした。問題は,ただ廊下からの音,水を流す音がとてもよく聞こえて,防音設備ができていないようでした。ジムがあり,ウオーキングマシンや筋トレの機械,小さいけどプールがあって,気軽に使えてよかったです。全体的には満足です。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cleanliness is key

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Good location with breakfast included.
Cons: The cleanliness and pool hours.
The pool didn't open until 10am and I heard from another patron it was contaminated, even if the pool hours said it was open. The whole reason why we chose this hotel is for an indoor pool with breakfast in the morning. My kids were greatly disappointed. We also had an extremely dirty(stained) comforter. The staff easily changed it and seemed embarrassed. However, I question their cleaning standards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Room was pleasant in good condition. Public spaces were worn, dated. Breakfast was nice but a bit helter-skelter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Pleasant stay

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Hotel is renovated, staffs are nice.Breakfast is good. Thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Room was filthy had to ask for a different room...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looking Shabby

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Maintenance and appearance. Also needs to add a guest coin laundry
Location: Inner harbor, restaurants
I stayed in this hotel 5 years ago and see a huge difference. Dirty walls, dirty elevator, worn and shabby furniture in the lobby. Needs a serious Makeover!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Roxanne Rivera - General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept my sincere apologies for the items you mentioned in your review. We are currently undergoing a full renovation including all guest rooms and public areas. Our hotel will be brand new when complete. Our coin laundry is located on the 3rd floor. We hope you will stay with us in the future to experience all of our new improvements.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to the airport!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: I liked that, being so far removed from the activities in Baltimore, the staff was eager to help us arrange shuttles.
Location: Located in an office park, there is little to do nearby; however, the free shuttle provided by the hotel allows easy transport to all of Baltimore.
The staff was excellent! They were friendly, informative, helpful in every way. A free shuttle is provided to BWI, area restaurants and the light rail stations, so we were able to traverse Baltimore very easily and inexpensively. The rooms are standard fare and the hotel is undergoing a renovation but in no way adversely affected our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what its advertised as

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: airport shuttle, breakfast
Cons: cleanliness , noise control after 10:00 pm
had to switch my room because most of the floor I was on was a wedding group who came in about 11;00 pm after the wedding yelling and leaving their doors open as they were hanging out together. Thank full I was moved to a different floor. The front desk staff was nice but told me they have a lot of weddings on the weekends. The hallways are dirty and found hairs in our bathroom moved and a hair on our pillow. My credit was overcharged because I had switched rooms so they charged me for both rooms. I am currently waiting for them to credit my charge card back. Had a decent selection for breakfast which was nice and shuttle to airport. Would not stay again based on the noise and dirty condition.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Roxanne Rivera - General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sad to hear that your stay was not a positive one. I have reviewed your comments with our management team to resolve the issued you mentioned. We are in the progress of a full renovation that will refresh our complete look. We hope you will give us an opportunity to show you true hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Glad you are doing updates

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: Convenient to the airport, especially with the shuttle. The hot breakfast was a nice touch with lots of variety and convenience.
Cons: I saw signs that you are updating. That is a good thing. See my comments in the first box.
The staff I had contact with was very good. The breakfast was a nice feature with good food. Parking was convenient and the shuttle helped me out a lot. However: 1. After checking in, dirty sheets were holding the door open to my room; 2. The fan in the bathroom had more than a 1/4 of an inch of thick dust on it and was so loud, I had to close the door to sleep. There was no switch to turn it off. I was on the top floor and the fan was in the tub area. It wasn't a normal exhaust fan. 3. There was blood on the comforter; 4. There was so much noise on the roof that I was startled a few times. It sounded like things were hitting the roof. Every time the people next door used their card, it sounded like someone was trying to come into my room. Neither one of the cards for opening the door worked very well. The light finally turned green after about the 3rd try. The furniture in the lobby really needs to be reupholstered or replaced. It was very tattered. You could probably get rid of the artificial orchids on the table as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 30, 2016 by Roxanne Rivera - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Barb, Please accept my apologies for the problems you encountered on your recent stay. We are working toward major improvements during our renovation. I have also discussed your comments with our management staff to ensure immediate corrections. We hope you will stay with us in the future to experience the "new" hotel. Warm regards, Roxanne Rivera General Manager