Ratings based on 1,482 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2018
Nice hotel . Close to the airport. Great location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from linthicum

Location location location

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Location great. Lobby is swanky. Pool table, bar and painting with a twist was happening in the lobby. Thought I was in a club for a sec. front desk was very friendly. The Sheets were another issue. They were stained. The front desk did provide more linen but it still left me feeling a little creeped out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Room was decent, tv kept messing up and shower had little pressure
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Could use some spucing up, a little outdated

Posted Jan 8, 2018
The staff was nice but the room was disappointing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newark Delaware

Great stay

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Can’t beat the location to BWI great staff very friendly and the rooms are great highly recommend aloft
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cedar Falls, IA

Poor service, noisy room

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Clean bathroom
Cons: Sound insulation Change mattresses Change voice prompts to make it easier for obtaining services More helpful front desk staff
Front desk had No info about shuttle: had to call 3 times and wait 45 minutes at BWI before pickup. Room was clean, tidy bathroom but barebones furniture. Very poor noise insulation: woke up every time a plane took off or landed Mattress of very poor quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
The bed was ok, not enough covers and the walls kept snagging my clothes and cutting me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Very convenient location. Nice sized room for family of four spending night before early flight. Close to restaurants and gas stations. Modern and clean hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Wasn't happy that the check-in clerk took my credit card into another room, out of my sight. Why no ice machines anywhere?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fuck off

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Cool place. Love it been here twice and everything straight I absolutely love Jasmin the bartender and the entire staff is straight